We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Come to live a unique experience and a privilege that only few have access.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come to live a unique experience and a privilege that only few have access.
Come to live a unique experience and a privilege that only few have access. Welcome to Lisbon!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Come to live a unique experience and a privilege that only few have access.
Come to live a unique experience and a privilege that only few have access.
Welcome to Lisbon!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Nigel B
1 review
“Great Location and great apartment”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is central being close to Avenida de Liberdades. The access is down a very narrow alley but then you have great parking and can walk everywhere or take tram, bus or metro.
The apartment is big, modern, clean and well equipped. The owners are very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Little things spoilt the stay”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had originally booked to stay at another location owned by the same person. However, due to renovations she persuaded us that this would be better. Whilst the apartment was not ready when we arrived (we were 1 hour early) and there were issues about towels, they were minor inconveniences. Why we marked the stay down were the triple issues of: electricity (the fuse went off at least a dozen times and it was most fortunate that we are hands on people); the sofa bed (very uncomfortable - the apartment should not be marketed for 4 adults); and the lack of instruction/information (for instance it was not oblivious what coffee capsule should be bought and in the end we had to bin a whole tube because they were wrong). But the apartment is well appointed and the location is reasonable (not as close to Baixa as we had hoped).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Dear Christopher, I appologise for any inconvenience. In fact you arrive at a day where the streets were cut because of the marathon of Lisbon. You should contact me about the capsules of coffee and as well as of the electricity issues you faced on. In fact I didn't know that. The apartment is at 10 minutes walking distance to Restauradores, which is a well-known spot at Baixa... The sofa bed is a sofa, not a bed but the mattress is orthopedic. Again, I apologize for the stay wasn't so wonderfull and you expected, but the boutique apartment for sure will remain at you good memories. Warmly, --Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing