We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What else could you ask for?”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sintra, Sintra Municipality, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mariapale...
Sacramento, California
1 review
“What else could you ask for?”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Located in central Vila of Sintra this charming, rustic and upgraded apartment comes with all the amenities one would need. Handy kitchen and awesome view to the palace. The location couldn't be better, within walking distance to many coffee shops, restaurants, quaint stores and access to the many monuments and transportation.
As far as the hostess, she's very kind, fun, helped with suggestions and our endless questions, I love Luisa, I will be back, it's a promise.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you Carmo.
You were excellent guests, you followed the rules of the house. You will always be welcome. I hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gert J
Groningen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Jan 2019
Thank you for your comment, it was a pleasure to receive you at my house, You were a fantastic guest, leaving the house in perfect condition, you will always be welcome
Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.