We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average, but could easily be so much better.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pestana Colombos All Inclusive
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My partner and I have recently returned from a week at the Pestana Columbus. This is a difficult review to write as there is so much good about the hotel, but the parts that let it down really do stand out. The hotel doesn’t really live up to all the gushing five star reviews that are on TripAdvisor.

Upon arrival, check-in was extremely quick and we had e-mailed in advance to upgrade to a sea view room. The sea view room was good, but did have the disadvantage of directly overlooking the pool and associated noises.

The rooms are very large, clear and and well appointed. Not quite sure about the bath being in the bedroom or the fact that the toilet is a cubicle with a frosted glass door that looks straight into the room, not much privacy there. The sinks are quite badly designed with fiddly taps although the showers are fantastic. Overall the room was pretty good. The balconies aren’t very inviting. We had a table and chairs and a large concrete bed. Halfway through the holiday some pillows were put on the concrete to make a sort of settee although it did seem like there were parts missing! Be incredibly careful with the glass doors as I managed to walk straight into one, still sporting the bruise and cut on nose three weeks later. They really should have frosting on them or safety patterns so that stupid people (!) don’t walk into them. To be fair, reception were very helpful and provided the necessary first aid materials.

Wifi is free and reasonably fast which is a major positive.

We attended the Thomson welcome meeting which wasn’t particularly informative. Best advice is don’t attend and use the time to book the a la carte restaurants instead as the queue to book these is horrendous directly after the meeting. It does seem strange that although the guest relations office is open all day, you can only book a la carte between 11:00-14:00. Thomson do also have a leaving meeting on the second last day?! Never heard of that before so we didn't attend and just read the notes to advise us what time we would be picked up - not sure why that would warrant a meeting.

The pool in the Columbus seemed to suffer with the same issue as many hotels the world over suffer with - that of not being able to get a sunbed as half of them are already taken with towels despite no-one actually using the bed. The pool area also suffered from the highly annoying loud music that they seemed insistent on playing (some days it was louder than others). Can’t say what the Porto Santo next door was like sunbed-wise, but it was overrun with kids during the day so we avoided like the plague. The beach was lovely and we spent most days down there. Grabbed a windbreaker and an umbrella and we were settled for the day. It is easy to find a quite spot as the beach goes on for literally miles. The sea is lovely and warm later in the afternoon and the sun doesn’t set until around 21:00.

We did go for a few walks and the small main town is pretty and was great to escape the hotel. We also hired a 'bubble car' one day and drove around the island which was quite interesting.

Both hotels have snack bars by the pool area. We tried them both and weren’t that impressed, a lot of ‘beige’ food, so opted for lunch in the Columbus restaurant which was far better.

Both hotels also have indoor pools, sauna and steam rooms. For some strange reason the Columbus which is the more adult orientated hotel has an indoor poor for families and the Porto Santo which is geared for families has an adults only indoor pool. Very odd.

There is an animation team that flit between the two hotels trying to involve the guests in daytime activities. We avoided them as the idea of playing bingo during the day (or at any time!) did not appeal. The ‘flash dance’ which happens at 12.30 each afternoon involves people dancing like they are demented by the pool and is just as embarrassing as it sounds, this seems to then be repeated each evening and many people seemed to enjoy it. Unfortunately, the entertainment on offer is one big area where the hotel appears to appeal to the family crowd and not the supposedly five-star beach resort clientele.

The main buffet restaurant is a good size and the staff are pretty attentive, but sometimes you have to spend a while trying to catch their attention to fill your drink (or do as we did and help yourself from the area they store the drinks). The food itself was very hit and miss. Breakfast has the usual buffet selection and can’t really be faulted except for the coffee which is powder-mixed vile and the very very long queue if you want any eggs cooked fresh.

Lunch and dinner was a bit of a gamble, the food is never particularly hot and the wait for the freshly cooked food can be rather long as they seem to only be able to cook two or three of each item at a time. One evening we tried the buffet at the Porto Santo next door which was akin to a very busy school canteen. We made the mistake of going up to the buffet at the same time and returning to find our table had been cleared. To their credit the staff were very apologetic and immediately relaid the table. The food is pretty much the same as the Columbus but the dining experience is just horrible.

Of the four la carte restaurants, we dined at the Med, Italian and Madeiran. The Italian was the worst of the lot as it took an age to be served, the pizza wasn’t particularly good and the starter and desert are a slimmed down version of the buffet selection in the main restaurant. The Med purports to be fine dining, which is certainly not the case. The only nod to fine dining is guests have to wear long trousers and the mâitre d’ wears an ill fitting white jacket while swanning around not doing much. The tables are tiny and most people appeared to have trouble trying not to knock them over whilst the food was sub-standard at best. The Madeiran was the best restaurant we tried and also the most relaxed, slightly spoilt by having to listenin to loud folk music that didn’t hold with the atmosphere. Also note that this restaurant is (again) buffet starter / dessert, so not really a la carte at all.

The bar in the Columbus is rather quiet in the evening which suited us just fine. The cocktails were a bit synthetic so we avoided them after giving them the once over. The rest of the drinks are pretty standard for all inclusive, nothing really to complain or to write home about. The bar in the Porto Santo next door is ok outside but inside is like a large social club. We tried to avoid the evening entertainment as it wasn’t to our taste and we certainly didn’t see the attraction in the bar staff dancing on the bar every evening to some naff song when there is a queue of thirsty customers. On the Friday night the disco opens. We made the mistake of popping down to find it pretty much empty apart from two prams and some adults with their toddler children at midnight!

The main downside to the holiday was the sheer number of children running around screaming all day and night, hence we escaped to the beach. This has made us promise to ourselves that the next beach hotel will be an adults only hotel.

As others have mentioned in their reviews, many (but by no means all) of the staff are in general quite outstanding.

If the Columbus changed to adult only, with the option of going next door to the Pestana where it is more family orientated, it would be so much better.

Room Tip: The sea view rooms have better views, but you may be directly over the pool and subject to the noise...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank alasdairgordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Dear Mr Alasdair,

Thank you for the opportunity we had to change e-mails regarding your review. Customer service it's really important for us and for that reason we don't just answer to Customers in this forums, so we keep the contact after through the e-mails.
We have reservations for restaurants between 11h and 14h and this is the time that we guarantee we have staff there doing that. If they are there before or after they still are available to do the reservations for you.
Please note that the adults only indoor pool is on the side of Pestana Porto Santo because the Spa and hairdresser is there and the pool as a water jet circuit for relaxation proper only for adults.
Please note that our 4 theme restaurants we don't advertise as á la carte but as theme restaurants, the only one that is á la carte is the MED.
Mr Alasdair as you know both properties are for families, in a resort with more than 500 rooms we can expect during the school holidays lost of children and part of the activities orientated for them and their families.
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment in the Pestana Colombos this is certainly not the impression that the majority of our guests receive and my apologize but in the overall the evaluation as a 3 star hotel is not reasonable but obviously we respect.
We do hope that you may return in the future, so that we may reaffirm your faith in our hotel.
Kind regards,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (721)
There are newer reviews for Pestana Colombos All Inclusive
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

449 - 455 of 721 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Amazing all inclusive hotel, Food was excellent served all day through out the resort untill 10.30 in the evening. We had a suite which was like a small house,lounge area 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms and 3 balconies. We traveled as a family of 6, 1 teen ,1,8 year old 2 adults and 2 elderly over fit and didn't know when to go to bed, party animals, Auntie and Uncle. We all had a lovely time.Staff couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good time,friendly and genuine.We traveled peak season (4 august- 11 august) and still only a hand full of people on the beach, we swam in the sea everyday the water was so cleansing, If like me you look at reviews before you book and after, if you are thinking about booking then do it cause it's everything they say it is .I will be back when said auntie and uncle have rested and forgotten my teens daily strops ,my 8 year olds random tantrums, My need to have everyone in bed by 9? And my husbands obsession with factor 50 on his nose .

Room Tip: Double rooms are beautiful if your a couple ,If you have children you will need a suite for extra ro...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear "Tracy R",

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pestana Colombos.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We would like to take this opportunity to invite you to join our loyalty program Pestana Priority Guest which is available at our website.
Looking forward to welcome you in Porto Santo in a near future,
Kind regards,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Just returned from two weeks at the Pestana Colombus on Porto Santo. Any worries I had before hand about the open plan style of the bathroom were immediately dispelled on arrival! The shower & WC have doors and only the bath is free standing with curtains. The children shrieked with excitement at the taps that ran like a waterfall! Superb shower and luxurious marble and slate fittings.
We had a huge double bed & adjoining room had three singles with lots of space and storage.
On site food was of a high standard with the Koi and Mediterranean restaurants being the most formal. The selection at both buffet restaurants was excellent, especially the fruit and fish selections. Although the Colombus was the quieter side of the hotel complex the pool area was more suited to us with the freshwater pool and daily water polo games. I am a keen swimmer and had the use of the heated indoor pool from 8 am every day and only shared it once! The outdoor pool opens at 9am but is chilly on a cloudy morning; absolutely fine once the sun comes out. Evening entertainment is low key with mainly resident musical acts and the occasional circus style entertainment.
A word about the weather; the temperatures are misleading, the UV rate is very high so you do burn on cloudy days unless you wear sunscreen. Typically the days start cloudy and then end up quite hot. We had some rain during our stay which was never more than a 15 minute shower then sun again. Best tan I've had in years without the debilitating heat of the tropics!
We would strongly recommend the local horse riding snorkelling and Lazermar jeep tours, through these activities we got to experience the true island with some very knowledgeable local people passionate about their island.
All in all a wonderful holiday with excellent facilities and superb attention from the wonderful staff and animation team. Special thanks to Edgar cocktail & smoothie guy, and Bernardo on the animation team.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank stickinsect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor regarding your recent stay.
I have addressed your complements especially to Edgar and Bernardo.
We are glad to know that your experience at Pestana Colombos was excellent and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pestana Hotels & Resorts.
Kind regards.

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We are currently staying at the Pestana Columbus and whilst the hotel is well kept and very clean, our holiday has been marred by poor service. During breakfast there is a sole man cooking eggs for several hundred people resulting in a minimum 10 minute wait for an omelette, pancake or fried egg. During the day the snack bar has a poor choice of snacks ( cold beige food), and again there is a ridiculous queue for a crepe or a scoop of ice cream, we have just had to queue for 10 minutes to get a bottle of water. On a positive note our room is lovely and the Buffett food is good.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EssexHorseyMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Customer,

It was a pleasure to meet personally and to have the opportunity to change impressions.
At Pestana Colombos we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address and prevent any future occurrences, but please note that in our buffets we have food already cooked for the Customers that don't want to wait for food freshly cook at the moment by the chef.
We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Sincerely,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Pestana Colombos travelling with 2 teenagers and have to agree with many of the reviews in that we didnt want to come home.
After a shaky start - Manchester and Gatwick flights arrived together and passport control couldn't cope it was one of the best holidays we've had.
we were disappointed with the weather on arrival - colder than the UK and very cloudy for first 2 days but the cloudy mornings, sunny afternoons were quite nice - dont be fooled by the cloud, on day 1 & 2 we had no sun at all but my daughter still burnt with factor 30 on.
Compared to other 5 star all inclusives we have been to this had many plus sides:-
Check in was most efficient we've every experienced - we did have taxi transfers through thomsons but if we went again we would book our own.
The location is fantastic - you would struggle to beat the beach anywhere.
The rooms are lovely - we had a 2 bedroom apartment and although not as luxurious as the rooms shown on the web site, they are still of a really high standard and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept in. They were cleaned to a very high standard and we booked late check out with Thomsons (would recommend) and were provided with clean towels etc. that day which we didnt expect. The whole resort is spotlessly clean.
Option to use both hotels was a real bonus - children went across to the sporting activities next door while we preferred the quieter pool. First holiday ever where we havent had to rush down to get sunbeds - we went to the pool between 9.30 and 11 every day and managed to get 4 sun beds together.
The main restaurant was very good for breakfast and across the 2 hotels lunch was very well catered for.
We only went to the italian and madeiran restaurants and thought that the Italian was much better than portrayed on trip advisor, it is mainly Pizza's but very nice ones and we found Alejandro the waiter to be one of the most attentive and friendly that we experienced.
We didnt got the Med restaurant as didnt have long trousers for the men which is compulsary - must have missed this!
The restaurant booking system is an issue but has been at any all inclusive with this option that we have been to. We chose to eat out twice at the Panorama and La Siesta which were both very good.
We went on the jeep safari with Lazamar (booked through reception) which we would highly recommend - Sofia is brilliant and it was lovely to see the whole island
The staff are generally very good (animation team work very hard) Mihaela on reception was very friendly and helpful as were Simao in the main restaurant and Nelson at the pool bar.
As for the negatives mentioned in some reports - there are improvements which could be made (sun beds are not very comfortable, meat/fish options in buffet in evenings was pretty limited and think service could have been better in some instances, atmosphere in evenings a little too quiet) however did they spoil our holiday - absolutely not, would we go again - absolutely.

Room Tip: We had a 2 bedroom apartment 2255 which had a double room, twin room, 2 bathrooms, living area and t...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Cheryl1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Your positive comments about us have been really appreciated and we sincerely hope that your travelling plans bring you back to Porto Santo again, so we can have the pleasure of hosting you again to offer “Memorable Moments”.
Kind regards,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We have just returned from two weeks at the Colombos. Fine hotel in a great location. Beach is lovely and never feels crowded. Being able to use the facilities of both hotels gives you the opportunity to chose what sort of holiday you want. The pool and entertainment at the Porto Santo is very family orientated, whilst the Columbos is quieter. Our 9 year old loved it.
The quality of the rooms is very good and the hotel has a good standard of cleanliness. The buffet restuarant at the Columbos is great, and we preferred this to the speciality restuarants. Fresh sardines cooked to order every day while we were there! There is food available from 7.30am until 10.00pm every day. Our son loved being able to get ice-cream whenever he wanted.
The staff are great and very friendly. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Nothing is too much trouble.
The only thing that niggled was having to pay €5 for an iron. Very silly charging in this standard of hotel. But that was the extent of our dissatisfaction.
We love this place and the Island. If you are unsure - just book it. You'll have a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jensey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with your family.
Regarding the iron please note that we provide 24 hours service of laundry to the Customers to guarantee a 5 star service.
We are glad to know that your experience at Pestana Colombos was good and we look forward to welcoming you back to Pestana Hotels & Resorts.
Kind regards,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We have just returned from a week at the Pestana Colombos travelling as a party of five (with kids of 14, 11 and 5). We had originally booked two rooms at the Pestana Porto Santo but were offered the choice of moving to an appartment at the Colombos which after a little deliberation decided to take.

The appartment was great with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living area and terrace and was fitted out to a very high standard. There was also a minibar refilled daily which was a nice touch. We had a very small gripe that there was no DVD player in the room (we had been told that there would be during the discussions on moving hotel so the kids came armed with a stack of DVDs they were hoping to watch) but this was quickly resolved by the management.

We only ate in the Carvela restaurant. The food was great, never repetitive, plentiful and of very good quality and service was in the main very good. The only negative comment I would have is with regard to breakfast. The show kitchen couldn't always keep up with the demand for pancakes and fried eggs - these disappeared as quickly as they were cooked so there was usually a short wait here. Similarly there was always a queue in the Liquid Kitchen section where fresh cocktails were prepared to order - maybe doubling up staff in these areas would help?

The pools at the Colombos were functional (a uniform 1.1m depth and basically just squares) and the water was generally cold particularly in the mornings. The pools at the Pestana were more attractive but again were pretty shallow (1.2m depth) so were a little disappointing for our eldest kids who are obsessed with diving. One point worth noting is that one of the pools at the Pestana is under a glass cover so the water was warmer here when the weather was cloudy. We generally had no problem in getting sunbeds but the no reserving sunbeds rule was never enforced.

The beach is amazing but the sea is not great for younger children. It was very rough on the first three days with pounding waves and a strong undercurrent and swimming was restricted. The water gets deep fairly quickly as well (although it is a gradual increase).

Entertainment failities were good. The Animation Team were excellent - not at all intrusive but always fun. The evening shows/singing were also generally entertaining.

On balance I think we made the right decision to switch to the Colombos. The Pestana seemed far busier (regular queues for seating at the buffet restaurant when we walked past on our way to the Sunset Bar for a drink) and the pool area was a lot noisier.

A couple of things to factor into your decision to come to Porto Santo though. The weather is variable and changes quickly. We had two and a half days of heavy cloud in our week - it was still warm enough to sit by the pool in a pair of shorts but a little cold for swimming. Even on the sunnier days there was still a fair amount of cloud but with good periods of sunshine. There isn't a great deal to do outside of the hotel - Porto Santo is a very small island.

Just as a couple of final points 1) Do keep a light weight jumper or similar in your hand luggage - it was cold at the airport on arrival and departure. 2) Be prepared for very long waits at passport control on arrival - it took the two officers the best part of an hour to process our flight. The Thomson representation was also rather lacking with just one rep handling coach transfers and handing out information packs. 3) It seems that the only direct flights from the UK are with Thomson. These were a very disappointing experience in terms of comfort and service. The seat pitch is way too short, there are no seat back pockets to store items and my seat was broken on the way out and on the return. Service was also very poor; drinks service is sloooow and choice of food and drink is very limited and expensively priced. The cabin crew were also very surly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martins J, General Manager at Pestana Colombos All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear "Bobby1301",

Thank you for sharing this very detailed review regarding your recent stay at Pestana Colombos.
As you mentioned we have at show cooking eggs, pancakes and juices freshly squeezed however at the moment takes more time. In case Customers want we have pre-made in the buffet and juices in the self machines.
To reach a great guest experience is a must for us, and we work very hard for it, we believe that having the chance to know what you have experienced is the best tool we can have to improve and like this reach our promises.
It was real pleasure having you as our Guest and to being of service, and we look forward to your next visit and to offering you more ‘Memorable Moments’.
Kind regards,

João Martins
Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Porto Santo Island hotels
0.5 mi away
Vila Baleira Porto Santo
Vila Baleira Porto Santo
#2 of 10 in Porto Santo Island
2,002 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Porto Santo & SPA
Hotel Porto Santo & SPA
#7 of 10 in Porto Santo Island
214 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pestana Ilha Dourada
Pestana Ilha Dourada
#1 of 1 in Cabeco da Ponta
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel Quinta Do Serrado
Hotel Quinta Do Serrado
#5 of 10 in Porto Santo Island
209 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Praia Dourada
Hotel Praia Dourada
#9 of 10 in Porto Santo Island
130 reviews
1.5 mi away
Torre Praia Hotel
Torre Praia Hotel
#6 of 10 in Porto Santo Island
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pestana Colombos All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pestana Colombos All Inclusive

Address: Estrada Regional 120 | Sitio do Campo de Baixo, Porto Santo Island 9400, Portugal (Formerly Pestana Colombos Premium Club)
Region: Portugal > Madeira Islands > Porto Santo Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Porto Santo Island
#1 Spa Hotel in Porto Santo Island
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Porto Santo Island
Price Range: £174 - £352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pestana Colombos All Inclusive 5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pestana Colombos is a 5-star All Inclusive hotel (breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks and domestic beverages) located on the Island of Porto Santo, on the archipelago of Madeira. Just 1 minute on foot from a beach known for being heavenly, the best beach in Portugal, with 9 km of sand, warm and crystal-clear water. This luxury hotel has an indoor swimming pool and two outdoor swimming pools, a pedestrian bridge to access the beach, a Kids Club for the little ones, as well as a spa with Jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath and Hamman so you can relax during your stay. For dining, we have six restaurants and two snack bars. All of the rooms are large and comfortably equipped with a bathtub, modest decor and stunning views, with free Wi-Fi and also each with a television with built-in DVD player. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Evoline ltd, PESTANA MANAGEMENT - Servicos de Gestao S.A., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pestana Colombos All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colombo`s Beach Hotel Porto Santo
Colombo`s Beach And Spa Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing