We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to visit Porto!”
other travellers have booked this property
Charming studio!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming studio!
There is a small table and the sofa is a 75x180 bed as well. Cosy area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Charming studio!
There is a small table and the sofa is a 75x180 bed as well.
Cosy area.
Natural light
Comfortable queen size bed, 150x200 cm.
Kitchenette with electric oven, microwave, fridge with a small freezer compartment and dishwasher.
You have FREE Wireless Internet and Local TV (portuguese channels only)
Small appliances such as small coffee machine, kettle, toaster and squeezer available in the kitchen
Small appliances such as small coffee machine, kettle, toaster and squeezer available in the kitchen
Bathroom with a large (and really cool) shower!
Small table for your  meals!
Do you imagine yourself here already?
You have a clear view to the outside.
Comfortable queen size bed, 150x200 cm.
At night you can close the curtains!
View from the studio!
View from the studio!
View from the studio
View from the studio!
This is the building! The one with the open windows is the studio!
This is the building! The one with the open windows is the studio!
It is possible to rent a parking place for 10€/day, but this must be done in advance.
The building was renewed in 2013!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jan M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place to visit Porto!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great Place to visit Porto! On walking distance from the center. Raul is a great host with lots of helpful information.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula G
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
1 review
“lovely flat”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time in Raul's lovely flat! Everything was just as described, he also made sure to answered our questions and was available in case there was a problem. Communication before and during our stay was good and we could enjoy a wonderful days in Porto. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeyteee...
Queenstown, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Easy and accommodating”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I'm not one to leave reviews but Raul was extraordinary. After a pleasant ride to the apartment he gave us excellent information on things to do that we took advantage of and had a wonderful stay in Porto. He even called us a taxi as we had a 6:00am flight out which was very nice of him. I definitely recommend this place and thank Raul as a great host!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hdjdhsh
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house is in a perfect location, you reach the center in a few minutes on foot. It's beautiful, clean, just like in the photos. And Raul is the perfect host! I couldn' t ask better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indigo S
1 review
“Excellent apartment, super friendly host!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is in a great location, close to everything and yet not in the middle of town. Raul is very kind and friendly and took a lot of time showing us the best spots on a map, what to visit, where to eat, etc. with a lot of knowledge and care. We had a great experience in Porto and found everyone to be very friendly and welcoming, with great food everywhere.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VANDEWILE...
1 review
“6 days in Porto”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Well designed studio within walking distance from heart of the city and nearby main transportation lines. Great host who introduced us to the city and ready to use fridge with basics for cooking (much welcome with a kid). I would recommend without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annamosc
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for my needs”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was the perfect size for one or two people--I was one. (The bed is Sooo comfortable!) It was located close to the city center, so I could walk everywhere and never be too far from "home." Raul, sadly, was not in town when I was there. He stayed in touch with me through whatsapp and email, so I never felt completely alone. His lovely parents made sure
i understood the key entry system, so access was easy. AND, Raul sent me an email with places to go and see. It became a scavenger hunt and game for me and I had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was so comfortable
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing