We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than we expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area with stunning views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area with stunning views
Night landscape from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living area with stunning views
Night landscape from balcony
Amazing view from dinning area
Livingroom
Dinning Room
View from balcony
Main terrace with stunning view
Table for 6 guests
Kingsize Bedroom with suite bathroom
King size bedroom with a view to Douro River
Complete suite bathroom
View from main bedroom
Hall
Entrance for queen size bed room and double bed room
Queen size bedroom
Room with queen size bed and closet
Complete Bathroom with shower
Two Single Bed room
Service Bathroom
Entrance to kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Secondary balcony with washing machine
Building where apartment is located
Entrance
Wifi in all areas available and sounbar to enjoy music everywhere
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Robin N
1 review
“More than we expected”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was wonderful - modern, spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and extremely well equipped. And a great shower in spite of being on the 6th floor.
The view from the terrace was spectacular and a great place to spend a relaxing time when not discovering the joys of Porto.
Hugo was exceptionally helpful with advice on local matters and taxis etc.
An exception place to stay and we had a wonderful week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Mr Robin it was a pleasure reciving you and your family, hope you return to Oporto. Thank you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt W
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent - would visit again”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

On our arrival Hugo picked us up from the airport to take us to the apartment and was kind enough to stop at a supermarket for us on the way. On departure he also arranged a taxi for us.

The apartment was as described, very big and comfortable and modern with great views over the Duoro river.

It is a short walk along the river directly into the historic heart of the city. For most of the trip we arranged Uber rides on Hugo's recommendation which got us to most places in the city quickly and cheaply.

Porto is a beautiful and vibrant city with plenty to see and do. We stayed for 5 nights and could have stayed longer.

Would highly recommend this apartment, there was nothing we could fault.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheila a
1 review
“Brilliant stay in a lovely modern apartment ”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. Great views and only 2 or 3 euros in an uber to town. Or you can walk along the riverfront. Hugo, the owner was very helpful. It is a lovely apartment with everything you could need. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing