We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend”
Review of Hotel Prestige

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Prestige
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Very friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant and clean room and hotel

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tudd53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Prestige
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2011

Hotel far from the city centre but very close to the bus stop and underground. It is situated in the Turkish area, full of typical restaurants and markets. Our room was huge and clean, with a full equipped bathroom (hairdryer, soaps,...) and everything has been just restored. We had our towels changed everyday. The breakfast was various and wide..only if you wake up early in the morning! The staff was helpful and friendly, helping us with every question. We really recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank AdalbertoL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

Stayed in July 2011 for 3 nights. Pros : clean rooms, good location, great breakfast , comparable prices. Cons: no elevator

Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
2  Thank haksent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

We stayed in this hotel two nights. Breakfast was very good - fresh and tasty (yoghurt has yesterday as the expiry date but it was OK). The location was also good – near to public transport and 15 – 20 minutes walk to the city center.
About the room – not cosy, the walls were painted in blue and red color, not a single picture at the wall. One piece of curtains was almost torn off. The toilet seat was broken. Although we stayed in a twinroom (for 2 (!) people) there was only one water glass. We did not have a normal chair in our room – there was only a little stool.
We were not able to figure out how to use the magnetic roomcard correctly – when we were leaving and closed the door, a loud alarm started to sound.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andris75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2010

Stayed one night while travelling in Belgium and really liked this place. It seems brand new....i guess it is (we stayed in May 2010). Rooms are great, very clean and spacious, lovely bathroom, comfortable bed. It is also close to city center.

I really enjoyed my stay in Prestige and will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Srubka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: çok üst katlara çıkmayın asönsör yok malasef
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank berrakegeyildirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
0.1 mi away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,900 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maxhotel
Maxhotel
#68 of 198 in Brussels
934 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Floris Ustel Midi
Floris Ustel Midi
#2 of 6 in Anderlecht
953 reviews
1.8 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
1,043 reviews
1.6 mi away
Van Belle Hotel
Van Belle Hotel
#3 of 6 in Anderlecht
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Prestige? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Prestige

Address: Rue du Meridien 70, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: £44 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Prestige 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Prestige reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Hotel Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Hotel Prestige Brussels, Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing