We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Prestige(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Brussels City(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Welcome To My Place(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western City Centre(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Albergo(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chao Chow Palace(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
US$73
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Botanique(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4,207)
Filter reviews
4,207 results
Traveller rating
1,547
1,903
540
138
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
1,903
540
138
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bottles of waterstylish hotelwafflesbotanical gardensbotanique metro stationrooms are spaciouscoffee machinecity centretram stopbar restaurantminute walkthe grand placepublic transportbreakfast roombusiness tripfree internetgare du
Filter
Updating list...
1,318 - 1,323 of 4,207 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

great location - super close to Botanique metro station
super nice staff!!!!
cosy spacious rooms - each room is painted by a different artist - UNIQUE

the only thing I was not happy with with was breakfast for additional €25 - should be included in the room charge.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maga W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have been in Hotel Bloom on May 14 for 4 nights. The hotel is very very good with a big variety of rooms, modern style and excellent breakfast. All the hotel facilities were working properly and the rooms were quite spacious and comfortable. The location was also very good, 15 minutes by foot to the centre of Brussels (historical centre).

The only negative thing for the hotel is the extremely expensive parking, 27 euros/day. You can find cheaper parkings in the close area...

Room Tip: prefer rooms in the middle are for better wifi signals
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonidas_ExpGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Stayed for 5 nights, room very nice and modern. Well fitted out and clean. Good TV, good WiFI.
Felt very comfortable spending time in room relaxing at end of the day
Breakfast area very nice and reasonably priced.
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
A bit of a walk to the Grand Place and main tourist areas, about 20 minutes or so but tram runs right outside so can cut walk in half.
Rooms at front have better view but a bit more traffic noise, rear facing rooms overlook a fairly run down are but are quieter.
Smoods ( the bar / restaurant ) was great, plenty of Belgian beers, good staff and meals were not overly expensive with a good v range of prices to suit most budgets.
Happily stay here again

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank GT555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We were staying there for 4 days ago during Brussel fish exibition. Clean rooms, paintings on wall of young artists, some design details like trendy chairs placed in strategic places. Very good breakfast. Very good service, I was actually asked in reception if I enjoyed my stay and it was quite nice to do. A little long way to go to Grand Plass but it was possible to take taxi, 20 minutes walk is actually long when somebody is tired after a long exhibition day otherwise it is quite close to city centre. I enjoyed the stay

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Serena511976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxy B, Manager at NH Brussels Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Hello aleksandra511976, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay during the seafood conference ! Maybe we’ll be able to welcome you again for next year’s edition ? Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Excellent hotel in a very good location (a little off the tourist masses, just a 20 minute walk to Grand Place). Wonderful design, very helpful staff, big and very clean rooms. The only odd thing is that the hotel restaurant and bar is closed on Sundays. I found that very weird for a hotel in this price range and not a very good service. But apart from that a really nice place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews