We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little gem in Mahé - Seychelles”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le domaine de Bacova
Reviewed 20 May 2010

Best location, a few minutes from Anse Royale beach, 10 minutes drive from great Anse Forbans, 15 minutes drive from wonderful Anse Intendance.
The villa in very clean, furnished with all you need for a comfortable stay, the staff is friendy and the owner Henri in so kind that you can feel in heaven (I have no words to describe what he does for me in arranging my wife's birthday)
Thank you so much

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thelittlefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Le domaine de Bacova
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Settembre83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carolin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: beste Aussicht auf das Meer, ruhig, chic
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank muellerclaudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PeEeNr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bacova, Owner at Le domaine de Bacova, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016
Thank riegermartin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank celinec91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Au Cap
3.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Seychelles Allamanda Resort & Spa
11.3 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
4.2 mi away
Chez Batista Villas
Chez Batista Villas
#2 of 2 in Takamaka
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
0.7 mi away
Au Fond de Mer View
Au Fond de Mer View
#1 of 7 in Anse Royale
460 reviews
4.0 mi away
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le domaine de Bacova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le domaine de Bacova

Address: PO Box 132 | Pointe Au Sel, Au Cap, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Region: Seychelles > Mahe Island > Au Cap
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Au Cap
Price Range: £61 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le domaine de Bacova 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Le domaine de Bacova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing