We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just lovely”
other traveller has booked this property
Enjoy all day sun and fun by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy all day sun and fun by the pool
Mijas Costa Apartment set in secure, gated gardens Apartment faces out onto lovely landscaped gardens and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Enjoy all day sun and fun by the pool
Mijas Costa Apartment set in secure, gated gardens
Apartment faces out onto lovely landscaped gardens and pool
Patio with sunny aspect and just a few steps away from the pool
Dine al fresco on the private, sunny terrace
Relaxing lounge with Smart TV, UK Freeview and free Wi-fi
Dining area with all-mod cons kitchen for when you fancy dining in
Fully equipped kitchen
Cool and airy master bedroom with double wardrobe and views of terrace
Twin bedroom with double wardrobe
Apartment has a family bathroom and a shower room
Fuengirola's beautiful, endless beaches and promenade are close by
Fuengirola with its picturesque church plaza and bustling restaurants and bars is just 15 mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
La Cala de Mijas, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
duncan195...
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just lovely”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Quiet and modern. Easy access to the pool. Big patio , great for sun and evening dinning. Gardens are well kept and the pool is about 30 mts so swimming lengths is good exersize

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday. It was a pleasure having you as guests at the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathrinem...
Irvine, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a lovely week here in oct appartment was lovely everything you need was in it . Very clean and tidy highly reconmend it .would defo book with Nadine again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
175cambel...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous little find!”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We took our children to stay in this immaculate apartment, what a fabulous little find. Great location with terrace and your own gate a few steps down onto the pool area. Lovely and clean. If it gets to got we jumped in the car and would pop down to Miramar for superb shopping and food court and cinema. We drove down the road to Fuerengeiro beach & also La Cala beach for luxurious sunbeds and great food on the too, fresh fish with the beach cafes as good as any restaurant far pricier. There is a tram on the resort twice an hour that you can hop on and kids loved this took you to local beach and to other restaurants within the resort one night had a very talented Michael Bublé tribute act. We did love the pool so much we didn't really stray! We cannot wait to return and am looking to book again for next summer, lovely owners too. I j Cambell

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
We are so glad you and the family enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind review. You are right, there is so much to do in the area you really are spoilt for choice! We can also vouch for a couple of great restaurants in the area you might also want to try when you return. The Biopark Zoo in Fuengirola is also great for the kids! We look forward to welcoming you back next summer.
Best wishes,
Nadine & Derek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing