We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SUPERB, AMAZING VIEWS AND ONLY 5 MINS FROM LA...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Cala de Mijas, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvette D
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SUPERB, AMAZING VIEWS AND ONLY 5 MINS FROM LA CALA DE MIJAS”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Very Close to Malaga Airport, the town of La Cala de Mijas, and a 25/30 minute drive to Puerto Banus.
Located in a quiet, exclusive development overlooking the Golf Course/Mountains and the Sea.
A beautiful, stylish penthouse with stunning views, a massive terrace and great Communal facilities.
Good restaurants to try; The Little Geranium and Olivia's.
I was chuffed to have had the pleasure to have stayed at Atico 91!! I had a superb time and am most definitely looking forward to my next trip!
Adios and thank you to all, TinTin

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Dear Yvette D, many thanks for your excellent review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed staying at our apartment and that you enjoyed the facilities. We look forward to your next holiday at Ático 91!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubbabear...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Stylish Apartment with Amazing Views!”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a fantastic time here, all mod cons, beautiful apartment with incredible views and very close to the airport but without the air traffic noise which is a big bonus for us. The local local town is only a few minutes drive down the hill and has some great restaurants, bars and a lovely beach! The Golf Club (Calanova) in front of the apartment is fantastic and has a great academy in which the Wife is having lessons and they serve some really good food & drinks. We really loved our stay and have already booked again for our next holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Many thanks for your review, we're very pleased that you liked our apartment and are especially pleased with the location. We look forward to seeing you on your stay next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rowan f
2 reviews
“Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great time. The apartment was clean, modern with plenty of space and a fantastic open steated balcony area. The kitchen is better than mine at home, for sure. The owner provides lots of info and communicated very well. Will return sometime I'm sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Hola Rowan F, that you for the lovely review. We're so pleased that you loved the apartment and enjoyed your stay, especially the kitchen! We look forward to seeing you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romihop
Red Lodge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed here with some friends on a golfing trip- beautiful luxury apartment fitted with everything you need to very high standard.
Will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Hi Romihop, we're so pleased that you enjoyed staying at Ático 91 and appreciate the 5* review! We look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bunandbun
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb penthouse apartment ”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed here several times now and this modern, luxurious apartment has an A1 location nr the lovely La Cala and overlooking the golf course. Malaga, Marbella and Porto Banus are all within a 25 min drive making it perfect for any holiday maker. Set in a very quiet gated community with very nice large swimming pool, I can’t wait for our next trip either with the family or for a few days golf.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Hi Bunandbun, thanks very much for your super review. We're really pleased that you enjoy staying at Ático 91, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellem...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Beautiful - Style personified with glorious views and ideal location!”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

So close to the beautiful town of La Cala de Mijas, Marbella and close enough to Puerto Banus; yet set in a quiet, exclusive development overlooking the hills and sea.
A beautiful, stylish penthouse with stunning views, beautiful pool, and perfect terrace.
Love it and can't wait to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you for your great review of our property. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing