We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday ever!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living room
Master bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Jolly Harbour, Saint Mary Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela B
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pro's and Con's”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We knew this villa was a good 30 mins walk from the facilities in Jolly Harbour but decided not to book anything until we got there. There were no golf carts available but these are limited to resort use only. So we hired a car for half of our 3 weeks stay. Definitely recommended this option. Antigua is a lovely island and worth exploring.

The villa was spacious and clean, if not a bit basic. The coffee machine did not work and it took a week to be replaced. The bedrooms were a decent size and both en suite. The outside patio area was spacious and well provided with furniture including barbeque. We found the location noisy. The walls were thin between properties. A very large power boat moored up nearby was started up by its owner twice a day......no warning. Outside front door children played football each evening.
So if you want a relaxing, quiet holiday this is not for you.

The big plus on its location is its proximity to North Finger beach which is very quiet. Great for swimming and for watching the sun go down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avers14
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Best holiday ever, spent 7 glorious days in Antigua as a quick break and didn’t want to leave. The villa is all that I had hoped, sometimes the pictures do not reflect reality but I was very pleasantly pleased to see that this villa did. The villa has 2 double bedrooms with ensuite one bedroom had 2 bedrooms and the master bedroom Queen bed, the master bedroom had a water view and a patio where I had my breakfast, the ground floor had fully equipped kitchen TV and internet, which is a must, and the patio had sun loungers and a BBQ which we made full use of. If you don’t want to go to South Beach you can literally take your sun lounger and walk to North Beach which is literally just across the road. We recommend you hire a golf cart or car to get around the Island. Had an incredible experience in the helicopter ride which goes around the Island. Management Agent, Felecia is excellent and so helpful, heard there is a zip-ride which will have to do on my next trip – roll on next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shezzam20...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa with all the facilities”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Amazing villa with all the facilities, villa looked just like the pictures spacious rooms and the patio has sun loungers and barbecue, the supermarket has all the foodstuff we required and even sells Waitrose goods, the Jolly Harbour complex has lots of restaurants, chemist, bank etc. We hired a golf cart to get around the complex, two minutes to North Beach which is lovely beach and quiet, South Beach is 10 min drive in the golf cart, beautiful but very very busy and there is a excellent restaurant selling Indian food called Castaways it also has an amazing bar! We took the local bus to St Johns which is the Centre of Antigua cost about 3 EC Dollars and stops wherever you want it to. We were lucky enough to visit St Johns when one of the large cruise ships were in. Shirley Heights on Sunday and English Harbour are a must. Will be booking for next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellsy W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay.”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Will go again!! Spent 10 days in this villa, the villa is newly furnished and spacious and I particularly liked the fact that there was a Beach within 2 minute walk from the villa, particularly for the children, there is also a safe enclosed play area nearby. The children loved it. There is also a communal swimming pool within the complex next to a restaurant called The Crows nest. The supermarket is amazing the food on offer both European and West Indian. The Managing Agent Felecia is very helpful and efficient and great for giving advice on places to visit. There is a tennis court, golf area, restaurants, chemist, banks. The best holiday so far and the children cant wait to return. Dennis Restaurant at Ffryes Beach is a must views and food excellent 5 star.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing