We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch B&B”
Review of Les Hydrangees

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dunham
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Les Hydrangees
Ranked #2 of 4 Dunham B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 August 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a night, we were attending a wedding at a vineyard in Dunham.

This dreamy spot was found by my wife, on tripadvisor. It was a great choice.
It is well over a hundred years old, yet beatifully restored with some nice additions.

Wonderful location, surrounded by incredible gardens, with a great view!

When the sun came up, the cows woke up too! Make sure you have a healthy appetite for the breakfast, you won't be disappointed.

Our hosts were from Montreal, they speak French and English.

If you are in the area, don't miss this one....

Room Tip: We had the room with the bathroom in the hall, not an inconvenience for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013

The house and its surroundings were absolutely beautiful. The host and hostess were so incredibly nice. The breakfast was delicious farm to table. The price was unbelieveable. We could not have asked for anything more.

Room Tip: There are only 2 rooms in this inn. Both are beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yuda101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank franky985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Réservez-tôt pour bénéficiez de la chambre avec salle de bain à l'intérieur !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabien R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank micheldS5476HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank doma91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunham
8.7 mi away
Le Pleasant Hotel & Cafe
1.6 mi away
Auberge des Vignobles
Auberge des Vignobles
#1 of 4 in Dunham
97 reviews
4.2 mi away
Gite Au Chant de l'Onde Auberge B&B
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Auberge La Belle Verte
Show Prices

Been to Les Hydrangees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Hydrangees

Address: 4395, chemin Selby, Dunham, Quebec J0E 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Dunham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Dunham
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing