We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Athens Habitat
Nearby Hotels
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Herodion Hotel(Athens)
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Athens Lotus Hotel(Athens)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hermes Hotel(Athens)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hera Hotel(Athens)
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
96
59
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
59
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden hallolympic stadiummain buildingapartment hotelsmall apartmentwalking distancetaxi ridevery comfortable staybus stationperfect staystaff was very friendly and helpfulclean roomsperfect locationsuitekifissiaskitchenettebalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Wonderful friendly staff, very accommodating and hospitable. Very clean and modern rooms and facilities. our friends' daughter loved the turtles outside! Nice outdoor area to sit and chat with friends....have breakfast, coffee etc. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toula2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Great customer service with a friendly welcoming attitude. Nice, fresh and spacious apartments with all amenities included. Location is great for business in the nearby area or if you use a car. All in all great value for money and we will definitely be visiting again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripdreamer1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

We wanted to be based on the outskirts of the city within easy reach of both Atiki Odos and the Athens city centre so we picked the Athens Habitat. It was dark when we arrived at the hotel - a tricky find in the dark. On our journey we ended up in very narrow streets with a huge rock at one point blocking our side of the road. The drive in the dark was slightly nerve-wrecking, but when we arrived we were meta with calm, a warm welcome, a bottle of chilled wine and some nibbles. We were bowled over by the lovely welcome. Our two rooms were in an apartment: main bedroom, second bedroom for our teenage son, a luxurious big bathroom, and small kitchenette. The breakfasts were spot-on and nothing was too much trouble. On the Sunday when we returned from a trip to the Acropolis - exhausted and hot - we ordered a bottle of wine and it came with a platter of food. Taxis from the hotel to the main attractions were most affordable, and when it was time to move on to the Peloponnese we were within easy reach of the motorway. The Habitat was a wonderful find - it is obvious to see that both building and gardens are cared for with love and attention. There is nothing to fault at this place - it is somewhere you can stay for a week or longer.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IrishAfricanmeisie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 weeks being on business trip, and it was absolutely perfect! Big rooms, fashionable designed, clean, and excellent location! The girls at the reception were very kind and the environment was very nice overall! I truly recommend this hotel !!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

it was a really nice experience staying to this cute hotel... our room was comfortable and clean (very important for me), the staff was amazing and the transportation from the hotel to any destination is very good, meaning often and for everywhere.
I highly recommend it.
Thank you for this lovely staying

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaratNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews