We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish, comfortable and convenient”
other traveller has booked this property
Lounge (from balcony)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge (from balcony)
Bedroom 1940s Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lounge (from balcony)
Bedroom 1940s
Lounge
Lounge (kitchen in background)
Lounge and balcony
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway
Hallway
Bathroom
Shower (walk-in)
Complimentary soap, gel, shampoo and conditioner.
Hallway
Bedroom 1940s
Bedroom 1940s
Bedroom 1960s
Bedroom 1960s
Bedroom 1960s
Bedroom 1960s
Bedroom 1960s
Bedroom 1960s
Floor plan
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jamieagne...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stylish, comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Great apartment! Highly recommended. 4 of us felt very comfortable. Lots of space, high quality renovation and beautiful decor. It's in a lovely area with a great coffee shop on the corner. Close to metro but we walked everywhere. Wish we had more time to explore! Dominic was also a great host. Met us for check-in and check-out. Would happily book here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for the review Jamie. It was a pleasure meeting you and maybe see you back here in Athens again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MegMacG
1 review
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is amazing and Dominic is a great host! He met me on arrival and had useful touristy tips for the neighbourhood and going about town. The flat is newly done up and renovated - really airy and full of light - and gorgeously decorated. I felt better than in my own flat at home - the shower in particular is amazing :) And super useful and important for other travellers heading that way - I highly recommend this place as the metro is only a short walk away (so handy on a hot afternoon!) All in all a perfect stay. Thanks Dominic - I'll be back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you very much Megan! It was great meeting you and hope to welcome you back in Athens again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect renovation - big apartment in Athens”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Dom has obviously put a lot of love into this renovation - it's a really beautiful apartment and big too. It's in a good location and near the metro, but it's also quiet. Thanks very much, Dom! You were awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for the kind review Matt. It was a pleasure hosting you here in Athens and we'd love to have you back again soon. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shimana s
2 reviews
“It feels like home”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A cozy, warm, wonderful, lovely place with thoughtful decorations. The apartment is well designed with vintage furniture. The kitchen is well properly equipped for cooking. The location also is great, surrounded by local cafes and restaurants. Easy access to the old town and historical areas. Walking distance to the Temple of Zeus.
Dominic is super responsive. friendly and warm. We had an amazing stay. "Highly" recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Shimana :) It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to meet again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
begoña c
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing