We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible accommodation, location and host.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Master bedroom
Second bathroom
Wardrobe
Living room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike S
1 review
“Incredible accommodation, location and host.”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Awesome property in a superb location - literally two minutes walk from the Acropolis. Very well equipped, spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. The garden patio is a great place to enjoy a beautiful Athen’s evening. Best of all was the hospitality. Andreas was the best host . He was readily available and his advice/assistance gave us an experience to remember. If you are looking for transportation ask Andreas to hook you up with Konstantinos (sp?) who was reliable, friendly and very knowledgeable as a driver and guide. Great experience and highly recommended. Mike, Joanne and Emily.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UshRiz
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Centrally located - Home away from home”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Right from the time we were picked up till we were dropped to the airport , the experience was immaculate & most warm.
The host Andreas & Lucy are such friendly & warm host, we felt welcome and at home immediately.
The 2 bedroom house is a perfect place to stay with every amenity you need and so close to Acropolis, museum and cafes. The house is tastefully decorated with large living & dining & the kitchen has more than one would need for a short stay. The bedrooms & bath are very spacious & bed was comfy to sink in after a long day of sightseeing. The open jacuzzi at the backyard, just completes the luxury, to relax & unwind.
The pictures are exactly the way the house is ...beautiful & perfect!!
Thanks Lucy & Andreas for hosting us... we have very warm memories of staying at SV residences and would highly recommend this place to stay...& hope to be back someday ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chum s
Stratham, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location immaculate run by very friendly helpful couple”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

this gem is located within walking distance of the acropolis in a safe area. its a two bedroom two bath apartment all amenities brand new. good for family or even two couples owners are very helpful iwhich was important for we novice Athens visitors would love to stay again upon return very convenient

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would be happy to host you again anytime. Best regards, Lucy & Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela G
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fully renovated apartment in Athens, extremely comfortable, a stone’s throw away from the Akropolis archaeological site, Akropolis museum and tube station. Plaka and Monastiraki and even Sintagma Square are all within walking distance. Great choice of restaurants nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words Daniella, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. Best regards, Lucy & Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fegariman
Athens, Greece
1 review
“A beautiful, luxurious apartment with an awesome host and the PERFECT location.”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The perfect location to explore Athens, 300 meters to the Acropolis entrance and within a leisurely walk of most of the sites. I stayed with a friend and it was great that we had separate bedrooms and bathrooms. The apartment itself is wonderful inside with all the amenities of a luxury home and super clean. While the Jacuzzi is heated we didn't find time to try it out but it looks great. Lucy was an awesome host, she gave us plenty of advice and was available over the phone whenever we had a question. I also recommend the transfer service, the driver Kostantino really told us a lot about Greece.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your detailed review, its highly appreciated. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing