We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 22:00 - 02:30
Save
  
Ways to Experience Athens Drunk Tour
from US$28.21
More Info
from US$78.31
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
79
5
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
5
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Very international group, easy going ppl but a mixture of all kind from younger to older. Organization was good, loved everything would join the next tour right away :-)

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Matthias J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa818643, Public Relations Manager at Athens Drunk Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again to discover even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

I've done lots of pub crawls throughout Europe and the US and I have to admit this was the worst pub crawl I've been to.
The guides were cool, but we kept on going to places with no one. The last venue was empty. Even the other people in the pub crawl left and we ended up at 5 people in the entire place.
So maybe it was bad luck, some weeks are always better than others, but come on, if you come to my city I can bring you to the right places.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Hadrien972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgos K, Guest Relations Manager at Athens Drunk Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Hello, Hadrien.
We regret that you had a bad experience with us. Usually the feedback of our activities is positive and we take it serious when someone was not satisfied with our tour.
By the way thank you so much for taking the time to review athens drunk tour!
We are constantly striving to offer our guests an excellent service.
Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Fotis thank you for the special night ....
was a blast be a part of it!
Tottaly recomended ,i will repeat it soon

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank KwstasG46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgos K, Guest Relations Manager at Athens Drunk Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Hello Kwstas!
Thanks a lot for your good words :)
Looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We had a really nice time out in the city with this pub crawl! We met many amazing people and saw places we wouldn’t have found otherwise. I would definitely do it again on my next visit, it was really well organised and our host was just lovely!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgos K, Guest Relations Manager at Athens Drunk Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Hi there Ruth!
Thanks a lot for your review! It means a lot to us.
Till the next time ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing night out in Athens with the drunk tour ! We met very nice people and discovered very cool bars ! Our guide Fotis was really nice, he gave us a lot of advice for our stay in the city :) we highly recommend people to join the Athens drunk tour and we are sure to do it again next time we travel here !

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Fiona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giorgos K, Guest Relations Manager at Athens Drunk Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Hello Fiona!
Thanks a lot for your good words :)
Was a pleasure having you on tour!
Have fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews