We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”

Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam
Book In Advance
More Info
US$82.66*
and up
1-Hour Aroma Oil Massage plus 20-Minute Free Fish Pedi
More Info
US$101.83*
and up
90-Minute Aroma Oil Massage plus 20' min Free Fish Pedi
More Info
US$119.80*
and up
Athens Couples Escape Spa Treatment with Fish Pedicure
Ranked #1 of 45 Spas & Wellness in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The number one spa in Athens offers quality treatments in affordable prices. Discounts when you book online through our site. Fish pedicure, massage, scrub, mani, pedi, hammam, waxing. For opening hours please consult our site or mail us.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 31 July 2014

While visiting Athens I spent one few hours in this amazing spa, they provide first class service. The staff are really professional and caring, they make you feel like at your home.

Thank Lis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdion, Manager at Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thanks a lot for the review ! Instead for another coffee in the city we recommend everybody to do something different this time. Come to the Fish Spa :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 242 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

We walked in, and the place was easy to find, it is on the first floor, so keep your eye out for the signage. The service was prompt, with appropriate advice given to us. We were seen to with no delay and the massage was relaxing and I must say conducted well. Definitely a recommendation whilst in Athens.

Thank Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdion, Διευθυντής at Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear friend,
Thanks for the review. Getting a feet massage or any massage in between the sight seeing is a perfect way to recharge your body. Sometimes holidays can be tiring :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I came to the fish spa to have 30 minutes of the fish spa followed by a pedicure. The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome and nurtured. The fish spa was an awesome experience! The water was nice and warm and the fish tickle your feet, it felt really nice once I got used to it. I got a full half hour with the fish and then had a pedicure. They took their time looking after my feet and also painted my toe nails (you get to choose the colour), with a long lasting polish (which is still on now after 2 weeks!).
Overall it was a lovely experience and I would go back. A very worthwhile visit if you are in Athens and have been walking around all day and your feet need a good caring for.

1  Thank Lease13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdion, Διευθυντής at Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear friend, thanks for another lovely review. Next time you visit us we recommend you, to try a massage. It is the perfect gift you can offer to your body, especially during your holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Our experience with the spa was amazing! The staff are so friendly,professional and willing to assist you,the service is excellent! The atmosphere was very relaxing and soothing,the fish pedicure is a must experience! My twin and I had a wonderful 4 hours at the spa, I booked the spa from Toronto Canada based on the reviews and I could tell you that I totally recommend it!!!!

Thank Mary-atsidakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdion, Διευθυντής at Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear friend thanks for the review! Everyday people from all over the world arrive in our place and they leave more relaxed, more happy, less tired. Thank you all people !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I went to this Spa on a recent trip to Greece. It was absolutely amazing!! The staff was helpful and professional. The prices were very affordable and the services were excellent. I would highly recommend going to this Fish Spa. I had four different services done with a spa package, it took about 2 1/2 hours and left me relaxed for the remainder of my trip. If I go back to Athens, I will be visiting again.

1  Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdion, Διευθυντής at Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thanks for another lovely review. Our prices, especially our packages, are excellent value for money. For even better prices take advantage of our happy hour (-10%) or 'buy online' (-5%)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam also viewed

 

Been to Athens Fish Spa Massage & Hammam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing