We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nydelig mat og atmosfære ”
Review of 2MAZI Restaurant

2MAZI Restaurant
Ranked #116 of 3,526 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Plaka
Description: 2 Mazi is a Greek creative cuisine restaurant. On the outskirts of Plaka , at 48 Nikis str. Owner Elias Gogos creative and persistent advocate of quality, his inspiration sources from the finest products of our land. Meat , fish , handmade pasta and traditional pies tangle up with herbs and edible flowers each one of special taste and therapeutic value. Small producers delicatessen from all over Greece, could not be absent from our kitchen. We have set the bar high, hoping to convey our deep love for good food.Our goal is to awaken all your senses , to reconstitute familiar but forgotten flavors and create new. We look forward to see you to our restaurant, a beautiful 19 th century neoclassical building for remembering the time that life had the ” flavor of the party”. You and us…..2 TOGETHER because that’s what counts after all!
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2MAZI, Διευθυντής at 2MAZI Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (915)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

698 - 702 of 936 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2MAZI, Διευθυντής at 2MAZI Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2MAZI, Διευθυντής at 2MAZI Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2MAZI, Διευθυντής at 2MAZI Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 2MAZI Restaurant also viewed

Athens, Attica
 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to 2MAZI Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.