We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly relaxing!”

Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa
Ranked #4 of 56 Spas & Wellness in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Athens Doctor Fish Day & Fish Spa a divine sanctuary for the nurturing of your hands and feet. Step into a haven of tranquillity and escape from the world outside. Relax in our elegant surroundings and choose from a range of treatments delivered by experts to condition and beautify.
Orchard Park, New York
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Surprisingly relaxing!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Stopped in out of curiosity after just walking by. Took a shot at it with my 14yr old daughter and.....we loved it. Very strange at first and then it became very relaxing. Very nice therapy for 10min or more!

Helpful?
Thank Msinicropi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    40
    23
    8
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Guri, South Korea
Level Contributor
1,635 reviews
508 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 374 helpful votes
“Good experience, but service need improving.”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

C1 ( 2013.08.23 )
There was a good place to relax tired body. This shop was clean, modern, beautiful. Doctor fish was eat my leg's dead skin cell, that was very exciting. Service was not bad, but need improving, I think.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HanJuyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing service”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This place has amazing service. They fitted me in last minute and vaso looked after me and done an amazing job . She is very experienced and knowledgable in the beauty therapys and I was not worried for a minute. Worth a visit

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank australiatraveller86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamarin
Level Contributor
1 review
“Naughty Nautical - Best manicure ever!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

You don't want to miss the manicure. Thank you so much Vaso! And the 'hungry fish'... So funny, loved it!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mopaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Région De Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and funny manucure with Vaso!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Relaxing, quick and very very nice. An enjoyable moment in this very special place!! Professional and efficient, good prices..

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Morgan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa also viewed

 

Been to Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing