We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Roger L
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do not go there”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Went there for 3 nights. Appartment was OK but in a lame neighborhood. The owner asked for a security deposit of 100 Euros. He kept the security deposit and do not answer any emails since.
Plus his driver was 30 minutes late to pick us up at the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
This is a total lie. I have proofs that the guest received back the deposit of 100 euros. He even admitted in our email exchange but he did not want to remove this review. You may contact me anyone who would feel skeptical about renting this apartment. I am managing more than 100 properties and it would be at least ridiculous to steal 100 euros from one of my guests and jeopardize my whole business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreas s
2 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in June 2013

This apartment was perfect for my family. Centrally located with easy access to public transport.
Apartment was clean and tidy with great amenities.

Cant go wrong with this one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: low balcony rails
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laszlo68
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic - Thanks you, Georges”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment was fantastic, It was oasis in desert. It was terrible hot in Athen, and we enjoyed that there is a place to relax. A month ago we were in England (in York), and we experienced, that Georges's apartment was a perfect modern English style, Very confortable, stylish, cosy, you could find everything there you wanted.
It was 15 minutes to get the centre by car, but the public transport is very good there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: almost everything
Liked least: mattrasses. Those were too soft for us, (similarly to England)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margannar
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment in residential neighborhood”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was very nice and spacious. Recommend staying for a few days to get acquainted with the area and buses. It's a walk to the square where there is a lot of activity on Sunday. There were a few inconvenient details: couldn't find the landline phone in the master bedroom, had to replace a tricky tiny fluorescent light bulb in main bathroom, there was laundry in the washing machine, and there is very basic cookware. Had one glitch with George which required too much talking to resolve, but this probably isn't the norm.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KOS GREECE
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pavarotti...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment in Good Neighbourhood”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment: modern, chic style with all the modern gadgetry we demand including WiFi and a Nespresso coffee machine. George and his team help you with everything from pick up at the airport to trips around the city or even to Delphi. Ask for Dimitri to chauffeur you around and take you to the covered market.

George also knows most of the good restaurants in the city so don't hesitate to ask him where to go.

I highly recommend this great place to stay in Athens

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing