We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“central and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
François...
1 review
“central and cozy”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

All nice, confort of 2 small living rooms, and a balcony in front of the new museum...perfect setting,
2 ameliorations
Shower head
matrasses not confortable, ...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Very nice, interesting and friendly guests.They left the flat in perfect conditions.I can totally recommend them as guests and would definetely host them again. Thank you very much !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pompei1
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place and great location!”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Host was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were very comfortable. We took advantage of the transportation option. It was very convenient. The flat is centrally located to all key sites in Athens.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
I am very pleased of how courteous, gracious and respectful guests they are! Their visit was short but nonetheless sweet!They kept my place spotless, so picked up and orderly as I left it. ! It was awesome to have them as guests. I would have them back anytime! Our best wishes and thank again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Incredibly lovely and nice guests. Funny respectful and just an overall joy to be around ! It was a pleasure to meet them! I really enjoyed having them stay in my flat although it was only 1night they managed to be friendly and polite with the whole neighborhood . I would gladly welcome them again. Thank you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West_U_20...
Omer, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Right next to the Acropolis and Plaka, nicely furnished apartment, home away from home, very attentive hostess for all questions and any problems. Heating worked great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling of home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Super friendly, interesting people . They were very kind and incredibly lovely. Very communicative since the very first moment of the reservation until their check out! They easily fit in and they were respectful of my house. I hope they enjoyed their.They left everything in order and I recommend them as guests. Thank you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing