We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omiros Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$330
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$530
US$448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$533
US$448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Attalos Hotel(Athens)
US$122
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$317
US$282
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
New Hotel(Athens)
US$305
US$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$167
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
52
182
104
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
182
104
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssyntagma squarewithin walking distancegreat locationcomputers and a printeryogurtaffordable hotelshort stayshopping streetsmall balconyclean towelsfree wifibus stopflea marketclean hotelcentral locationancient agorafirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I stayed there for first time and honestly i am very satisfied. The room is clean, the breakfast was okay the location is perfect. The only negative thing was the bed, it was unconfortable and i woke up with a back pain.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FOXYS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

(Sorry for my English as I'm French). Great location and most of all, the staff is very nice ! The cretan man who welcomed us allows us to go and see the view that they have from the roof. Breathtaking view of the Acropolis! He also arranged for us to be picked up by a taxi the day after. This nice hotel is in the middle of the best area of Athens and only a few minutes walk from Acropolis so it's really convenient. I would not go anywhere else, should I return in Athens soon !

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonica22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Great location and very helpful staff. All spoke excellent English too. As reflected in the price, Spartan accommodations in Athens. The breakfast was not the greatest but adequate (orange juice was more like orange drink). Bathroom facilities were also basic though everything did work. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel and would use it again, especially if price is a factor.

Room Tip: Try for a balcony with a view of the Parthenon
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobWeissberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013 via mobile

Excellent place to stay .nice connection from airport with x95 bus last stop is 100 meter from hotel .main attractions of athence is within walking distance of this hotel. Room spacious good and free wyfy .

Thank Arun Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2013

I stayed here one night and found it very clean and comfortable. Awesome location and close to all major attraction and Plaka district which is by far the best place in Athens. Very basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money at 44 euros

Room Tip: I'm pretty picky but all I look for is clean and comfortable and it ticked these boxes
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews