We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
580
400
172
64
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
580
400
172
64
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar animation team the olive tree restaurant fish restaurant all inclusive drinks all inclusive package main bar private beach indoor pool beach beds lunch and dinner peace and quiet sea view special thanks relaxing holiday buffet style evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2009

Stayed at the Aquis Bella Beach hotel for seven nights on there all inclusive package and the only thing both of us can say is it was amazing and we will definately be going back again.

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malandkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2009

We had the most brilliant stay at Aquis Bella Beach. The kids loved it as there were so many water sports all included in the package. The chef was brilliant and always had a massive spread available. The staff could not do enough for you and always had a smile on their faces. Not too happy with the hotel manager. He told me off for putting my feet up on a coffee table just for a few minutes at well past midnight when there were several others at the same time who had done the same thing and there were also people who had thrown the cushions on the sofa to a side and were fast asleep on the lobby sofas waiting for their odd hour flights. I found this a bit offensive but apart from the behaviour of the big boss, the stay was perfect

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinitatawakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2009

the hotel had a fantastic beach and staff were extremely friendly, always ready to help and provided great service

In addition the buffet food was exceptional, we were in 2 minds about getting an all inclusive deal but it was the best value I have ever had and the stone in weight from eating so much is testament to it!!

Date of stay: June 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KayZedLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

We had a fantastic time, food was outstanding, staff very attentive, rooms very clean and spacious, lovely clean beach and poolside. There seem to be plenty for the kids to do particulary the teenagers. Will definately return to this lovely hotel.

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachbumsNorthants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

Just returned from a great week at the aquis bella beach and could not complain about any aspects of the all inclusive package or hotel itself. Only an 8 Euro taxi ride into hersonissos which is full of shops, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Excellent holiday all round.

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ESM2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews