We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, well-equipped apartment and friendly welcome”

Relax Apts & Studios
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Relax Apts & Studios
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I've now stayed at the Relax Studios twice, and both times was impressed by the studio apartments I stayed in. They're much better equipped and more spacious than many at a similar or a higher price bracket. There's a balcony with a lovely view over the marina and beach - a great place to sit and people-watch. The main road can be a little noisy, but I was able to ignore this and slept very well, with the French doors and shutters closed. The apartments are in a great location with the beach on your doorstep and all the bars and restaurants of the town within 5 mins walk. All excellent value, and Manos is a friendly and helpful host: I'd certainly return.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stormswept
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dvader1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Konstantinos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: при бронировании, попросила номер с видом на море, не высокий этаж (т.к с ребёнком) -все просьбы был...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AleksaLv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 257NataliyaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Μαρία Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agios Nikolaos hotels
1.1 mi away
St. Nicolas Bay Resort Hotel & Villas
2.2 mi away
Ostria Apartments
Ostria Apartments
#2 of 4 in Ammoudara
45 reviews
1.9 mi away
Cretan Village Hotel
Cretan Village Hotel
#1 of 1 in Amoudara
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Daios Cove Luxury Resort & Villas
2.1 mi away
Panorama Villas
Panorama Villas
#3 of 4 in Ammoudara
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Angelos
Hotel Angelos
#41 of 95 in Agios Nikolaos
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relax Apts & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relax Apts & Studios

Address: 2 Venizelou Sofokli, Agios Nikolaos, Crete 721 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Lasithi Prefecture > Agios Nikolaos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Agios Nikolaos
Price Range: £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax Studios & Apts is a family business.It is located in the center of the city of Aghios Nikolaos, in Crete. Anything you may need to purchase is less than 5 minute walk. Spacious clean rooms, most with view to the town's marina,welcoming baskets with treats waiting for you on arrival.Safety box in room on request, air conditioning,fully equipped kitchen and refrigerator.Help for renting cars or organising excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Relax Apts & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relax Apts & Studios Crete/Agios Nikolaos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing