We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best locations in Chania with an...”

Review of Kyanon Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
espanoud
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“One of the best locations in Chania with an amazing view!”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was exactly what we had in mind for a relaxing, comfortable and definetely luxurious stay in Chania.
Stylish and well equiped with all amenities. Highlights the gardens with the pool and the breathtaking view.
The location was advantageous because of its close proximity to the town centre combined with the beautiful surrounding nature and the serenity of countryside!
It is worth mentioning the great hospitality from Maryellen who made us feel very welcome.
Would definetely recommend it for friends and families who are looking for an upgrated level of vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words, you were a pleasure to meet and host!
All the best
Maryellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidiF58
1 review
“Beautiful design, incredible views, we never wanted to leave.”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I loved staying at Kyanon Apartment- it was ideally located 10 minutes to Chania city center but allowed access to all the beaches and villages in the surrounding area.
The house and pool were even better than the pictures! Beautiful design, incredible views, we never wanted to leave. The amenities offered were those of a luxury resort and the hosts were very welcoming, informative and offered us incredible hospitality. We will be sure to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed yourselves!
Our aim at Kyanon is for our guests to feel welcome and pampered!
We hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment near Chania”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We cannot tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at the Apartment in Kyanon House.

The cleanliness and decor were amazing as well as the amenities and quality items provided in the kitchen and bathrooms. This apartment is more like a boutique hotel than a typical Air BNB.

The location was excellent in that it was easy to access Chania, local and Major beaches and Gorges etc.

The hosts were extremely friendly and very helpful including some great restaurants nearby.

Great choice for discerning clients who want to experience Crete hospitality at its best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Dear Nasir, thank you so much for choosing Kyanon House and enjoying your stay. It was a pleasure having you and your family as guests.
We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing