We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two weeks vocation”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside garden & pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside garden & pool view
Outside garden & pool view Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Outside garden & pool view
Outside garden & pool view
Pool View
Exterior garden
Garden
Garden entrance Villa Elma
Exterior front garden & pool
Pool view
Swimming pool
Sunshine
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Sitting room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
O8142GG_
2 reviews
“Two weeks vocation”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We, four people, have spent two unforgettable weeks in this nice Villa run by friendly and kind personal. The villa is roomy enough for four people to feel comfortably. We could find there everything we needed: well equipped kitchen, big terrace and so on.. Five walking minutes to the sand beach complete the picture. Many Thanks to Andreas, the owner of the Villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzy_Bar...
Billingshurst, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Exactly what we were after”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This villa ticked all the right boxes for us - beautiful location, quiet part of town, not too far from restaurants and bars, fully equipped kitchen. Thanks Andreas for making us feel so welcome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmark
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan H
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa and location”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa and had a wonderful stay. The villa is fully equipped and very clean.
Andreas was so helpful with every little thing. And always available.
Unfortunately we stayed for only 3 nights....
The location of the villa is perfect. Food stores nearby and a lot of things to do a and see in the area.
We traveled with 3 children and they enjoyed every minute!
Although we were in August the weather was wonderful, even cool in the evenings.
We definitely recommend!

Susan and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing