We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice big apartments for reasonable price”
Review of Ntina Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ntina Apartments
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Very nice big apartments (ca. 40 square meters with separate kitchen) Very reasonable price. Friendly and helpful staff (at our request without problems changed dripping faucet). Clear. Rooms cleaned several times a week (even washing dishes!). Service available all the time (in the absence refer to a nearby cafe :) Great location. Very close to the wild beach (50 m), as well as to Nea Chora. 15 minutes walk to the town (we recommend the coastal road). Next to the hotel bakery, grocery, restaurant, café.

Furniture little bit old. Kitchen equipment should be completed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BartekAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013

We spent here 4 nights and were very pleased of this accommodation. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is rather good, you need several steps to New Chora, very good sand beach, and about 15-20 min of walk to reach city center (by street or by seaside promenade). We have very spacious, comfortable and clean room, furniture and decoration were rather new.. Also room is equipped by kitchennete with all you need to cook. Cleanning is one time per 3 days. Hotel provides wi-fi and AC for free! Only problem for me is lack of shower curtain to catch water drops, I need to use one towel to dry pool at the floor. Hotel can be definitely recommended as good quality budget choice!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We stayed there for whole week. There are no brilliant new apartments or rooms but you can find there all what you can expect for this money. Standard rooms with nice view on the sea. Also owners are very nice and kind - they've provided us airport shuttle at 4:30 AM and were very kind throughout all our stay. The drawbacks of our stay were no shower curtain in bathroom which made it a bit dirty and fridge which was freezing everything. Also you have to know that you can't sleep there with windows open because of the noise from the street but there is air conditioning so there is no problem with that.
So it's not perfect but it's ok for this price and to have very good time in Chania.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. They waited for us until 1:30 am, it was very nice of them. The studio wasn't as nice as the owners, it lightly smelled like smoke and looked like an unfinished room. No shower curtain, no shutters (basically transparent curtains with the morning light that wakes you up at 7 am). The hotel is near the beach and beside it is a great cafe, called caffe bello which serves a delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MassimoTreviso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LucaTheCapitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Paolinoviaggiatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cecilia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chania Town hotels
2.9 mi away
Royal Sun Hotel
Royal Sun Hotel
#8 of 110 in Chania Town
684 reviews
1.3 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
577 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alexis Hotel, Chania
Alexis Hotel, Chania
#1 of 1 in Parigoria
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Corinna Mare Suites & Studios
Corinna Mare Suites & Studios
#10 of 110 in Chania Town
625 reviews
0.8 mi away
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
#3 of 110 in Chania Town
900 reviews
12 mi away
Blazis House
Blazis House
#72 of 110 in Chania Town
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ntina Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ntina Apartments

Address: 149 Terma Selinoy & Lekanidi, Chania Town, Crete 731 31, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 141 Speciality Lodging in Chania Town
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Ntina Apartments Crete/Chania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing