We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“near the old harbour, stay over an archeological minoan site and can visit it”
Review of Nikos Apartments

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chania Town
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nikos Apartments
Ranked #105 of 111 Hotels in Chania Town
Reviewed 28 June 2010

very nice and clean we stay here every time we stay in chania from more than ten years
the prices are reasonable the owner is very kind and can explain the road to the true beach of zorba. is possible to use kitchen

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank FRAMAr49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Nikos Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank mariamelenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Марина Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DimiPernilongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nik0sAth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valerioNA84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chania Town
0.1 mi away
Odos Oneiron
Odos Oneiron
#99 of 111 in Chania Town
59 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nostos
Hotel Nostos
#45 of 111 in Chania Town
108 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kriti Hotel
Kriti Hotel
#12 of 111 in Chania Town
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Porto Veneziano Hotel
Porto Veneziano Hotel
#5 of 111 in Chania Town
1,290 reviews
24.5 mi away
Nikos Apartments
Nikos Apartments
#5 of 10 in Falassarna
62 reviews
2.4 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikos Apartments

Address: 63 Daskalogianni | Old Harbour, Chania Town, Crete 731 32, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 111 Hotels in Chania Town
Price Range: £31 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nikos apartments are located next to Venetian old harbor of Chania and close to the center of the city. Everything you need to make your staying in Chania nice and easy are just a few steps away. Chania old town, cafe, taverns, shops, banks, a taxi station, a bus station, are only a few minutes by feet ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Nikos Apartments Crete/Chania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing