We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Exellent service

Brilliant service water on arrival nice clean mercedes very freindly driver couldnt of asked for... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 December 2018
Venture774739
Excellent service

Taxi service was prompt and reasonably priced. The taxi driver was very helpful and pleasant. I... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 December 2018
Paula C
Read all 252 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chania Town
from US$75.04
More Info
from US$82.07
More Info
from US$76.01
More Info
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
241
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service taxi service friendly driver taxi firm s class nice cars driver waiting return journey clean mercedes comfortable car always on time safe driving comfortable journey price quoted first class service these guys old town
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Excellent service. Clean car, and good size Mercedes. Very Friendly service and speaks very good English. We travelled from Platanias to the airport, it was cheaper than using the Tour Operator by about 10 euro's.
I would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: May 2015
4  Thank 29Katt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Katt,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We visited Crete last week and had very good experience of taxi service of Indomeneas twice by our arrival at the port of Souda and also for our departure from Chania airport. Both times the service was just perfect: on time, help with luggage, polite service. In sum thats all made us to enjoy our holidays from the first moment till the very end.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank vividlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Galina,

Thanks for your nice review!
We deeply appreciate it.
It is pleasure for us to provide to our clients safe and comfortable transfer.

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Just got back from our holiday in Platanias & used Idomeneas for our travel to & from Chania airport. (We also used his service last year). I e-mailed him a week before our holiday checking his availability and providing him with flight times. He responded almost immediately. He was waiting for us directly outside arrivals & helped us into the with our luggage. For the return journey he arrived at our apartment at the agreed time so we didn't have any stress or waiting around on our journeys. He provides a professional & courteous service. We are returning to Platanias at the end of July & will certainly be using his service again.

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2015

Dear David P,

Thanks for your nice review!
It is pleasure for us to provide to our clients safe, comfortable service with the best prices.
We deeply appreciate you choose us again, it gives us more inspiration to improve our services.

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Couldn't thank Chania Taxi's enough! Made our holiday to Crete smooth and relaxing knowing we could phone up half an hour before a journey and have a friendly face waiting for us at reception always 10 mins earlier! Would highly recommend giving these a call, drivers are very friendly and Dominic was always so happy and bubbly and always having a friendly chat. Loved every minute of our holiday and thanks to Chania Taxi's we were always on time to the airport

Date of experience: May 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank AmberLibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2015

Dear Amber,

It was so nice to meet you personaly and take care of your transfer!
Thanks for the time you had spent to review us!
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Kind regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015

Before 2 days i traveled with my little baby from Chania aiport to Platanias center.
And we use this Taxi LIMO Chania Service.
In fact,it was my fist trip with a baby, and i was worry to manage all that alone, i had so many extra luggage and i wanted a baby chair will be provided..
Luckily, I found a reliable transfer!
To make reservation was so easy online and the website is good organised. The prices are very good, because i made a research for other company too.
The driver was so helpful, kind, careful on the road, even done a small stop for me to buy milk from supermarket! ) Really professional!!!
We rich our hotel fast, safe and enjoying! We already made a reservation for return trip. Thanks!
Annie

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank Annie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2015

Dear Annie S,

Thanks for choosing our taxi services for your transfer!
We always try our best for our clients to have a safe and comfortable transfer for them and their children.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Kind regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews