We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transfer from Chania Airport to Platanias”
Review of Taxi Limo Chania

Taxi Limo Chania
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Why use our service? -Competitive prices per taxi or minivan. -Relax with comfortable, air-conditioned transport -Professional driver -Stress-free start to your vacation! -Private service : 24/7 What You Can Expect? -Arrange your private taxi transfer for a time to suit your schedule -Instant email confirmation -Meet and greet at the airport or port Our Team -Professional drivers -Experienced in the airport shuttle industry -They distinguish themselves through their quality of service. Without exception all members of our team enjoy their work and do their best to serve our clients with care and attention. We offer customer support in English, by phone or via email.
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We had booked that company and we highly recommend them. Idomeneas meet us in the airport on our arrival with a so nice smile on his faces. He was friendly, interested, can advise on numerous subjects besides travel and most important he was driving so carefully.

You are THE BEST!!

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank thomixs r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Director of Sales at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2015

Dear thomixs,

Thank you for the time you spent to write a so nice review for our taxi service.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!
We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 37 reviews
"taxi service"
in 14 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 6 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 9 reviews
"s class"
in 4 reviews
"nice cars"
in 4 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 4 reviews
"safe driving"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable car"
in 5 reviews
"return journey"
in 8 reviews
"clean mercedes"
in 4 reviews
"airport pick up and return"
in 2 reviews
"enjoyable journey"
in 2 reviews
"easy transfer"
in 2 reviews
"baggage hall"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 3 reviews
Filter

220 - 224 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2015

We have used this Taxi service second year in a row. The taxi driver, Mr. Idomeneas, is a very polite, willing to help with your luggage, good speaking English and perfect knowledge about the island information you will need for your holiday stay.
The car was always clean, non-smoking, perfect size and shape (Mercedes S type).
You can always relay on Mr. Idomeneas, even if you arrange your ride in advance. We simply e-mailed him and get very fast response (same day) with confirmation. He is always on time with smile on his face.
The price of the ride is very fair and simply comparable with shuttle price, if you are family or group of friends. We have used Mr. Idomeneaqs services for airport Chania transfer to Kissamos and Platanias as well.

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank J_Goran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2015

Dear mr. Goran,

Thank you so much for your so nice review.
Its such a pleasure for us to see that our clients trust for a second time our taxi transfer services we deeply appreciate.

Warm regards,
Idomeneas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Excellent service. Clean car, and good size Mercedes. Very Friendly service and speaks very good English. We travelled from Platanias to the airport, it was cheaper than using the Tour Operator by about 10 euro's.
I would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: May 2015
4  Thank 29Katt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Katt,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We visited Crete last week and had very good experience of taxi service of Indomeneas twice by our arrival at the port of Souda and also for our departure from Chania airport. Both times the service was just perfect: on time, help with luggage, polite service. In sum thats all made us to enjoy our holidays from the first moment till the very end.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank vividlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Galina,

Thanks for your nice review!
We deeply appreciate it.
It is pleasure for us to provide to our clients safe and comfortable transfer.

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Just got back from our holiday in Platanias & used Idomeneas for our travel to & from Chania airport. (We also used his service last year). I e-mailed him a week before our holiday checking his availability and providing him with flight times. He responded almost immediately. He was waiting for us directly outside arrivals & helped us into the with our luggage. For the return journey he arrived at our apartment at the agreed time so we didn't have any stress or waiting around on our journeys. He provides a professional & courteous service. We are returning to Platanias at the end of July & will certainly be using his service again.

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2015

Dear David P,

Thanks for your nice review!
It is pleasure for us to provide to our clients safe, comfortable service with the best prices.
We deeply appreciate you choose us again, it gives us more inspiration to improve our services.

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taxi Limo Chania also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Taxi Limo Chania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing