We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Exellent service

Brilliant service water on arrival nice clean mercedes very freindly driver couldnt of asked for... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 December 2018
Venture774739
Excellent service

Taxi service was prompt and reasonably priced. The taxi driver was very helpful and pleasant. I... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 December 2018
Paula C
Read all 252 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chania Town
from US$74.62
More Info
from US$81.61
More Info
from US$58.74
More Info
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
241
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service taxi service friendly driver taxi firm s class nice cars driver waiting return journey clean mercedes comfortable car always on time safe driving comfortable journey price quoted first class service these guys old town
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

We booked taxi limo at August and we had a great time, good holidays start from transfer! I would recommend this company to all my friends!!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Alla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Public Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Dear Alla T,

Thank you for your so nice review about our company. We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our transfer services.

We really appreciate it.


We are looking forward to meet you again in Crete.

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We were on holiday in Chania this year and we have used Taxi Limo Chania a few times and I just want to say that the service was excellent, driver always on time, very friendly and the car was always fresh and clean.
I can fully recommend the company, go and enjoy :-)

Agnes

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank AgNes8214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Director of Sales at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear Agnes,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
It's such a pleasure for us that you were satisfied with our services.

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We had booked that company and we highly recommend them. Idomeneas meet us in the airport on our arrival with a so nice smile on his faces. He was friendly, interested, can advise on numerous subjects besides travel and most important he was driving so carefully.

You are THE BEST!!

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank thomixs r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Director of Sales at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2015

Dear thomixs,

Thank you for the time you spent to write a so nice review for our taxi service.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!
We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We have used this Taxi service second year in a row. The taxi driver, Mr. Idomeneas, is a very polite, willing to help with your luggage, good speaking English and perfect knowledge about the island information you will need for your holiday stay.
The car was always clean, non-smoking, perfect size and shape (Mercedes S type).
You can always relay on Mr. Idomeneas, even if you arrange your ride in advance. We simply e-mailed him and get very fast response (same day) with confirmation. He is always on time with smile on his face.
The price of the ride is very fair and simply comparable with shuttle price, if you are family or group of friends. We have used Mr. Idomeneaqs services for airport Chania transfer to Kissamos and Platanias as well.

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank J_Goran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2015

Dear mr. Goran,

Thank you so much for your so nice review.
Its such a pleasure for us to see that our clients trust for a second time our taxi transfer services we deeply appreciate.

Warm regards,
Idomeneas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Excellent service. Clean car, and good size Mercedes. Very Friendly service and speaks very good English. We travelled from Platanias to the airport, it was cheaper than using the Tour Operator by about 10 euro's.
I would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: May 2015
4  Thank 29Katt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Dear Katt,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
Idomeneas Christodoulakis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews