We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent taxi tranfser from Chania Airport!”
Review of Taxi Limo Chania

Taxi Limo Chania
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Why use our service? -Competitive prices per taxi or minivan. -Relax with comfortable, air-conditioned transport -Professional driver -Stress-free start to your vacation! -Private service : 24/7 What You Can Expect? -Arrange your private taxi transfer for a time to suit your schedule -Instant email confirmation -Meet and greet at the airport or port Our Team -Professional drivers -Experienced in the airport shuttle industry -They distinguish themselves through their quality of service. Without exception all members of our team enjoy their work and do their best to serve our clients with care and attention. We offer customer support in English, by phone or via email.
Reviewed 8 October 2015

On arrival at the airport Idomeneas introduced and greeted me in a very kind and professional manner.
His vehicle was very clean, fully air con with complimentary drinks. I will surely choose Taxi Limo Chania again! Thank you very much for your help!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Ioannis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Public Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2015

Dear Ioannis M

Thank you so much for your nice review!
We are really happy to know that you've enjoyed our taxi service. We always try to provide high quality services to our clients with a level of care that can only be achieved through years of experience.

Wish to see you again on your next trip to Crete.

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 37 reviews
"taxi service"
in 14 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 6 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 9 reviews
"s class"
in 4 reviews
"nice cars"
in 4 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 4 reviews
"safe driving"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable car"
in 5 reviews
"return journey"
in 8 reviews
"clean mercedes"
in 4 reviews
"airport pick up and return"
in 2 reviews
"enjoyable journey"
in 2 reviews
"easy transfer"
in 2 reviews
"baggage hall"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 3 reviews
Filter

212 - 216 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2015

We googled "Taxi / Limo Service in Chania" while waiting to board in Athens to go to Chania, and we found them this way. We booked everything online and received a confirmation via email right away. Our guy was waiting for us at the airport. Very smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Chania.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Herach M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Guest Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2015

Dear Herach M

Thank you so much for your nice review!
Our olnine booking system is 24 hours available and our team will always be happy to help you.
We are really happy to know that you've enjoyed our taxi services.

Wish to see you again on your next trip to Crete.

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Make you sure what you rent and what you get. Pefect driver / guide also for excursions if desired! Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Aris62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Public Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2015

Dear Aris62,

Thank you so much for the time you had spent to write a review for us!
We deeply appriciate for choosing our company for your transfers and tours.
We try always to provide high quality services for our clients.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our services!

We are looking forward to take care of your transfer again.

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The service was great. We could organize the whole transfer on-line and the response from them was almost immediate. Cars are nice so if you have a lot of baggage, all can fit in the trunk :-)

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Arsenije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Public Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Arsenije

Thank for your so nice review. We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our service. Our olnine booking system is 24 hours available and our team will always be happy to help you.

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

first class service great price . collection at airport and hotel for return trip were both very prompt , quality vehicles all in all A1

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank Tracy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Public Relations Manager at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Tracy

Thank you so much for the time you had spent to write a so nice review for us.
We really appreciate it.
We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with our service.

We are looking forward to transfer you again to any destination in Chania and all Crete!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taxi Limo Chania also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Taxi Limo Chania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing