We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class”
Review of Taxi Limo Chania

Taxi Limo Chania
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Why use our service? -Competitive prices per taxi or minivan. -Relax with comfortable, air-conditioned transport -Professional driver -Stress-free start to your vacation! -Private service : 24/7 What You Can Expect? -Arrange your private taxi transfer for a time to suit your schedule -Instant email confirmation -Meet and greet at the airport or port Our Team -Professional drivers -Experienced in the airport shuttle industry -They distinguish themselves through their quality of service. Without exception all members of our team enjoy their work and do their best to serve our clients with care and attention. We offer customer support in English, by phone or via email.
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Booked a airport transfer on line with the company and they are five star from the first contact to dropping you back at the airport. Will be using them next time we visit Chania and would reccommend to anyone wanting a taxi from the airport and back at a very good price.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear mr Steve

Thank you so much for your nice review here on TripAdvisor!

It brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're happy with your transfer with Taxi Limo Chania. One of our major goal is to provide an outstanding customer service and We are pleased to read that you appreciated our efforts.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 37 reviews
"taxi service"
in 14 reviews
"taxi firm"
in 6 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 9 reviews
"s class"
in 4 reviews
"nice cars"
in 4 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 4 reviews
"safe driving"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable car"
in 5 reviews
"return journey"
in 8 reviews
"clean mercedes"
in 4 reviews
"airport pick up and return"
in 2 reviews
"enjoyable journey"
in 2 reviews
"easy transfer"
in 2 reviews
"baggage hall"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 3 reviews
Filter

180 - 184 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We were a bit unsure about what to expect but were extremely impressed with the service we received and our lovely driver! Our flight was delayed but we found him patiently waiting for us and it seemed to be no issue. We received courteous and very friendly service and thoroughly enjoyed chatting to our driver on the way to our hotel (about a 30m drive). We received some really great (unbiased) restaurant recommendations and tips on where to visit while in Crete. On our return trip to the airport a week later we needed to leave extremely early (4.30am) and rebooked with taxi limo. Our driver was on time and again we had a fuss-free and easy transfer. Throughout the process we found their communication (via email) was very fast and courteous (better than we would experience back home in Australia). We wouldn't hesitate to rebook with Taxi Limo next time we're in Crete!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank diyamartino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear DiyaMartino

We would like to thank you for preferring Taxi Limo Chania and for your time sharing your experience through TripAdvisor!

Thank you for praising us with your review and compliments to our services.
We appreciate highlighting profesionalism of our driver and reservation team , as we always do our utmost to accommodate our guest’s needs.

It will be our pleasure to have the privilege of welcoming you back again!

Warmest regards
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We have just arrived at our destination and had a stress free journey.
We arrived at our pick up point (Chania old town is mostly pedestrians only) early and thought we would be waiting until our pick up time. Our driver arrived early, shook our hands and helped with the luggage. The car was a spotlessly clean Mercedes and the driver was courteous, smartly dressed and drove very well and safely. What more could you want?
We are now considering using this service next week to take us Chania airport.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Frogman982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Frogman982

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent transfer with Taxi Limo Chania!
We are always glad to read comments and see good compliments as yours because we hardly work to give the best service to provide our guests enjoyable trasfer & to have brillian beggining of the holiday and now we have more determination to continue.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you back to Chania.

Kind regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

I was looking for a taxi to take me, hubby and 3 kids from Chania airport to Stalis (a 2 hour trip!). This company had excellent reviews so I emailed them for a quote and got an instant reply, within 20 minutes booking was confirmed! Our flight was an hour late but our driver (unfortunately we didn't think to ask his name) was stood waiting for us with a sign showing my name and a welcoming smile! He was friendly, polite and very helpful - carrying our luggage and pointing out lots of interesting sights throughout our journey. The same driver, who was at our hotel at least half an hour before we'd arranged, happily waited whilst we had breakfast and was just as friendly and chatty all the way back to the airport. I was worried that the journey, being so long, would be an unpleasant one but it was very enjoyable. Taxi was lovely - spacious and cool. Can't recommend them highly enough, will definitely use again if we return.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank kijala76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Kijala!

We are grateful by your warm words and for your detailed review!
It is an absolute pleasure to know that your are satisfied with Taxi Limo Chania trasfer.
We strive to meet the needs and provide the best possible service for our guests and we greatly appreciate your feedback.We look forward to welcome you back very soon, in good health and spirit.

Warm regards,
Taxi Limo Chania Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Perfect pick-up service from and to the airport, very friendly driver and comfortable car. Price was good!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank DarjaT6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Darja,

Thank you very much for your excellent 5 star review through TripAdvisor!
We appreciate your great recommendation!
We surely hope to welcome you again another time.

Warm regards,
Taxi Limo Chania Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taxi Limo Chania also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Taxi Limo Chania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing