We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Exellent service

Brilliant service water on arrival nice clean mercedes very freindly driver couldnt of asked for... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Venture774739
Excellent service

Taxi service was prompt and reasonably priced. The taxi driver was very helpful and pleasant. I... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Paula C
Read all 252 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chania Town
from US$92.40
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$86.60
More Info
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
241
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service taxi service taxi firm friendly driver s class nice cars driver waiting safe driving comfortable ride comfortable car return journey clean mercedes airport pick up and return enjoyable journey easy transfer baggage hall highly recommend this service
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Great service, good in time and dooing a great job. The plane was ahead of schedule and the driver noticed and was in time at the airrport.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Curious478755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Owner at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Dear Mr. Hans,

Thank you for your valuable time sharing your experience with Taxi Limo Chania!

It is a pleasure for us to read such positive remarks complementing the services and staff!

Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back in Chania and remain at your disposal for transfer services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Booked this company online for taxi from Chania airport to old Venetian Harbour. Very simple to book and received a quick response to my email. Price reasonable at €24 one-way, or discounted €46 return. Pleasant driver was waiting for us on arrival. All very efficient- would use again.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank wotsmyname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Booked a airport transfer on line with the company and they are five star from the first contact to dropping you back at the airport. Will be using them next time we visit Chania and would reccommend to anyone wanting a taxi from the airport and back at a very good price.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear mr Steve

Thank you so much for your nice review here on TripAdvisor!

It brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're happy with your transfer with Taxi Limo Chania. One of our major goal is to provide an outstanding customer service and We are pleased to read that you appreciated our efforts.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We were a bit unsure about what to expect but were extremely impressed with the service we received and our lovely driver! Our flight was delayed but we found him patiently waiting for us and it seemed to be no issue. We received courteous and very friendly service and thoroughly enjoyed chatting to our driver on the way to our hotel (about a 30m drive). We received some really great (unbiased) restaurant recommendations and tips on where to visit while in Crete. On our return trip to the airport a week later we needed to leave extremely early (4.30am) and rebooked with taxi limo. Our driver was on time and again we had a fuss-free and easy transfer. Throughout the process we found their communication (via email) was very fast and courteous (better than we would experience back home in Australia). We wouldn't hesitate to rebook with Taxi Limo next time we're in Crete!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank diyamartino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear DiyaMartino

We would like to thank you for preferring Taxi Limo Chania and for your time sharing your experience through TripAdvisor!

Thank you for praising us with your review and compliments to our services.
We appreciate highlighting profesionalism of our driver and reservation team , as we always do our utmost to accommodate our guest’s needs.

It will be our pleasure to have the privilege of welcoming you back again!

Warmest regards
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We have just arrived at our destination and had a stress free journey.
We arrived at our pick up point (Chania old town is mostly pedestrians only) early and thought we would be waiting until our pick up time. Our driver arrived early, shook our hands and helped with the luggage. The car was a spotlessly clean Mercedes and the driver was courteous, smartly dressed and drove very well and safely. What more could you want?
We are now considering using this service next week to take us Chania airport.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Frogman982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaxiLimoChania G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Taxi Limo Chania, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Frogman982

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent transfer with Taxi Limo Chania!
We are always glad to read comments and see good compliments as yours because we hardly work to give the best service to provide our guests enjoyable trasfer & to have brillian beggining of the holiday and now we have more determination to continue.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you back to Chania.

Kind regards,
TaxiLimoChania.gr Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews