We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a truly magical place”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Outdoor
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning  Area
Kitchen
Office Room
Fitness area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bathroom
ensuite bathroom
2nd bedroom
BBQ
Outdoor Dininng Area
Private Garden with kids area
View to the ornage trees
Balcony view
Outdoor Cinema
Outdoor Dining Area
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marta M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a truly magical place”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Four seasons villa is a fantastic place to stay and the best thing about it is the breath-taking view we couldn't stop admiring. Myriads of orange trees and the spectacular mountains were even more stunning than in the pictures! The villa is fully equipped with whatever you could imagine and we were also treated with some local specialities by the owner's lovely grandparents. Although it is located 12km from Chania, I couldn't imagine staying in a better place. Nikos, the owner was very helpful and even kind enough to print us the boarding passes. Overall, I can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Total relaxation”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The four seasons villa is spectacular, looks good , feels good and has everything you need for a relaxing family holiday. It is totally secure, has great cooking facilities both indoor and out and all your needs are catered for, there are orange and lemon trees in the garden which you can help yourself from and to top it off Nicos lovely grandparents who live in a totally self-contained apartment bring beautiful Cretan food for you to sample. It was perfect and we will definitely be back. ( you do need access to a car to make the most of all the locality has to offer)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katrinaco...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The only thing this place doesn't have is a visitors book! We stay in Crete regularly and know Chania well. This was the first time we stayed in Alikianos.

We took 4 generations from twin babies to an octogenarian and this place was amazing! The most well equipped villa we've ever stayed in. Everything from a Bosch blender and dishwasher to state of the art washing machine. The hairdryer is on my Christmas list!
A Sunken bath with terrific views over orange groves the smell of orange blossom just perfect. The villa although on a busy main road is surrounded by orange and lemon trees. In the morning we often picked one or two to have with breakfast. The owners mother knocked occasionally with small Greek 'taster' dishes - which was charming. I truly cannot recommend the villa highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
thank you very much for your kind words. We are looking forward to accommodate you again in the future.
take care my friends!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing