We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible service!

On time, thoughtful, helpful and incredibly friendly. Will use again next year. I was really... read more

Reviewed 12 July 2018
Kuga D
Very friendly and accomodating.

We picked a taxi up at the port, the driver showed us where the taxi rank was in the town not far... read more

Reviewed 26 October 2017
JanisA106
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chania Town
from US$92.32
More Info
from US$102.70
More Info
from US$109.62
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
26
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Arrived on time , polite and courteous drivers after having to use them due to accidents to my wife and myself.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Thankyou , we couldnt have wished for a better transfer service. Kyriakos, you are a wonderful ambassador for Chania. See you next May.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank JULIE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prouks, General Manager at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Thank you very much. Looking forward to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Always polite, on time and and a nice Mercedes. Couldn't have asked for a better service. When we said our reason for a visit, Kyriakos drove us round different areas so we could have a look at no extra charge. Would definitely use again

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank AlanMagician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prouks, Ιδιοκτήτης at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2016

Thank you very much. Always at your service.
Looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews