We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonder Chania Transfer & Taxi Services”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chania Transfer & Taxi Services
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chania Transfer Services is a pioneer transportation company in Crete. Market leader, founded in 1995, it offers high quality services to a large number of visitors from all around the world. Governmental and diplomatic corps, celebrities, entrepreneurs, are only a few from our VIP clientele. Our cooperation with the largest European travel agencies, hotels and airline companies is the proof of the quality of our services. Specialized in arrivals, departures from the airports of Crete.
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Cannot speak highly enough about this great service. Kyriakos is a wonderful guide and has a wealth of knowledge of the island. His advice on taking on the Samaria Gorge was invaluable. He told us to wear layers of clothes as it is cold at the top and gradually gets warmer. He provided walking sticks and told us to bring water and food, essential items for the trip. Thank you Kyriakos. Hope to see you next year.

Thank 106Anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prouks, Διευθυντής at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

I hope to see you too. Next time we will do something more interesting. Trust me and you will have a taste of real Crete. Thank you for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

18 - 22 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2016

This is an excellent service. Met on arrival. Very clean Mercedes. The driver was very personable and helpful. Great attention to detail. I would definitely use this service again and will recommend it to all my friends and family.

2  Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prouks, Διευθυντής at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you very much for ecerything. It is more than pleasure to travel with clients/friends like you and your family. Looking forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Booked the taxi on line and got a good price for a new Mercedes minibus for 12 people. 2 of our party later dropped out, and when I contacted them to let them know, they dropped the price!

1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We booked on-line prior to our holiday and it went like clockwork with good email communication and clear instructions.

The driver was in arrivals with our name on a board, and it was a very nice Mercedes, and the driver turned up early for our return trip.

You pay the one way amount on arrival at your accommodation to the driver, and the same on your pick up back to the airport.

We would definitely use again.

Thank FlatCapUpNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prouks, Διευθυντής at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Looking forward to meet you again. Thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We used Chania taxi transfer through booking.com from airport to Chania town.
The all inclusive cost return was 48euro for 4 adults is excellent value.
Meet and greet on arrival and pick up from hotel bang on time, lovely newish Mercedes.
Drivers very good

1  Thank thomascU2563PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chania Transfer & Taxi Services also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Chania Transfer & Taxi Services? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing