We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
62
24
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
24
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mosquito net overlooking elounda stayed here hot tub amazing views enjoyed our stay costas crete honey spinalonga holiday
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Warm , natural attitude , the place has very nice breathtaking panoramic view , the time , the history is in every detail.
Hospitality famliarity is in the best way shown ...
But the last thing but not at all the least is the menu : original and very tasty !
Do not miss the heavenly place on the Marbello Bay , Elounda , Creete !

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alexandra610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

We have stayed here five times. We mainly stay here for the fabulous views, as every apartment has 'The Best View' in Crete. We turned up at 11 pm and they welcomed us with drinks and wonderful meal, from the wood oven. In the morning the set breakfast is also fantastic with orange juice, tea/coffee, yoghurt, fruit, honey, bread, jam, cheese, ham all brought to your table by the excellent staff. Adrakos has improved over the years and now has an excellent restaurant. The rooms are large, clean and bright. The room facilities are good. I highly recommend these apartments.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank thedoggroomerUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

This beautiful hotel is located on the side of the mountain overlooking Elounda and the bay. The views from all the bedrooms are breath taking and some of the best in Crete. The hotel itself consists self contained rooms with self catering facilities or you can eat at the hotel's restaurant which serves superb food.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank BenjaminMacC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

We stayed 1 week in Adrakos and we could not have found a better place. What strikes you first is the fantastic view on the bay of Elounda and Spinalonga.
The place is really charmant (nothing to do with ugly hotels on the coast) and rooms are big and clean. The swimming pool is very agreable as well as the terrasse on which you can enjoy the restaurant and a very nice cretan food (best lamb I ever had) or a drink. Food is fresh and tasty.
In addition, people are very nice and helpful to advise about what you can do around. Special thanks to Kostas and Nikos who were perfect hosts with us:)
Adrakos is a place we can only strongly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

These apartments have all an amazing view over the bay of Elounda. The breakfast is mouthwatering and the personel is very friendly and always ready to help with usefull information, The restaurant Terazza is really good and not expensive at all.
I will come back, that's for sure !

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews