We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
60
24
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
24
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmosquito netoverlooking eloundastayed herehot tubamazing viewsenjoyed our staycostascretehoneyspinalongaholiday
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

The views from Adrakos are second to none, overlooking Elounda with Spinalonga in the distance.
The room was spotlessly clean, as was the pool area. The gym area needs a little attention but the hot tub is great!
The food in the restaurant is excellent and the service good.
While there is some noise from the passing road, the atmosphere was peaceful and relaxed.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JAK1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Located on the mountain above the Bay of Elounda and the island of Sofia.
Amazing view, giving a real sense of relaxation.
Delightful rooms with a balcony overlooking the sea.
Breakfast - excellent and delicious.
The rooms are extremely clean.
Personal attention and with a lot of attention from the owner of the place and the crew.
This is our second time there and definitely come back again !!
Thank you Kostis !!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MIYA56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The location on the hillside gave an absolutely outstanding view over the area. The hotel area incl. the pool area was very nice as well.

Only minus for me was seing one of the staff/owners hit their dog for doing nothing wrong.

But the hotel it self and the experience a side from that was very nice!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TanjaNPetersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stayed here during the 2nd week of October after passing by on the road to Elounda and stopping to check it out. We could not have been happier! A super view from our terrace with a high standard of rooms, cleanliness, and service for the price. The restaurant is excellent. The friendly management will do whatever they can to make you comfortable. Great beaches are nearby and Elounda with its bars/restaurants is a few minutes drive. But the pool is really nice, too. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b0nds007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Stayed here having 2 apartments with friends for 2 night stay. Lovely and clean, simply furnished but very practical - all you needed for a short stay. Had breakfast included - no choice but simple continental style - slightly overpriced we felt at 9 euros per person - but delightful. Owners very polite and welcoming. Had lovely lunch in the restaurant. Slightly windy location, but more than made up by the panoramic views - breathtaking. Easy to find. Good parking only 100 mtrs or so from reception. Would definately stay here again - reasonably priced rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 01CherylJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews