We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa”
garden & pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
garden & pool
boutique residence pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
garden & pool
boutique residence pool
bedroom with pool view
bathroom // Cleanliness is our priority
bedroom // ensuit bathroom
bathroom // Cleanliness is our priority
bedroom // ensuit bathroom
bedroom // ensuit bathroom
bathroom // Cleanliness is our priority
garden
bedroom // ensuit bathroom
bedroom // ensuit bathroom
kitchen
kitchen and living room
kitchen
main entrance
living room
living room
pillow menu
interior barbeque
garden
pool & barbeque
pool
exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Heraklion, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Georgepap...
2 reviews
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were a family 6 people.
Villa was wonderful like fotos.
If you want to go crete this is re right place !
The owner is very kind and helpfull to everything we need.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Dear George thank you about your words! I'm sure that I will meet you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dmdmitr
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best experience”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

New and clean Villa. Great owner you can trust. Excellent service starting from the meeting at the airport and till fly away. Fast wifi, convenient beds, great view, nice garden, big territory. Fabulous Villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Dear Dmitri Your words touch me !! My feelings is mutual for you and your family . I'm sure that i will be meet you again ! And your clever baby will have grow ! Thanks again Dmitry !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabiounet...
Nice, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
Dear Rabiounette ,
Thanks For your Kind words!!!
You were a fantastic family ! i hope to see you again !
Sincerely yours .
Petros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing