We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mike Hotel & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Sunny Suites Apartments(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mythos Beach(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kris Apartments(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Electra Pension(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Futura Hotel(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Flisvos(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Futura Hotel(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Ledra Maleme(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oliva Ηotel(Maleme)(Great Value!)
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
The Mistral(Maleme)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
334
51
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
51
8
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barnothing is too much troubleplenty of sunbedsdvd playermobility problemstwo weeksa sea view roomhigh standardrelaxing holidaystudio apartmentfamily run hotelboiled eggsdaily specialshome cookingyear after yearcar hirecooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful week at the hotel.sophia made us feel welcome as soon as we stepped of the coach.We were given a lovely cold beer , just what we needed after a long day travelling.We stayed in the main hotel.Rooms cleaned everyday bar Sunday.We ate at the hotel most nights because the food was amazing and typical Greek cooking.
This was the most relaxing holiday we have had for a long time.
We will definitely be back.!!!
Thankyou to everyone at Mikes.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank lizzysiphone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went to Mike's Apartments this month, May 2018, They are fantastic. Manos, Sophie and their staff are wonderful, so helpful,were friendly and polite. If there was a problem it was corrected straight away. The complex and apartments were spotless. There is a restaurant (located within the hotel section on the 'top' road, the apartments and pool are by the beach)- and a pool bar (open morning until around 2am). The food was always great and good value. There were guests who used mobility scooters so there is access for all. The resort itself is relatively quiet, some tavernas on the beach and a few supermarkets. The local bus runs on the top road into other resorts etc and into Chania. So it is easy to get about. We went on the 4x4 Adventure, saw the mountain region, great fun. Had a lovely holiday.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
7  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just spent the week in their new apartment block
Absolutely 1st class. The Superior Studio had it all.
The latest in bathroom essentials, a well equipped kitchen fabulous comfy beds you just sink into,large room leading onto great sized balcony with table, chairs and drying for laundry.
An infinity pool right in front of apartment building as well as a great pool out front
Added to this the best food on the Island Mikes has it all.
We would not stay anywhere else

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
9  Thank bestroseoftralee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in many apartments in Greece but these top the lot for cleanliness and comfort. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, who all had a smile for you.
The food at the restaurant was excellent and very reasonably priced as were the drinks at the bar.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank busybeaverLancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I don't think my review can give this place justice. It is definately one of the best places we have stayed in. Excellent value excellent staff excellent rooms and very relaxing. The pool area is fab always plenty of sunbeds. The pool bar menu is limited but what they serve is so good don't make the mistake of ordering a salad each they are always more than enough for two. Watch out for the free Raki it will definately brighten your day. The food in the restaurant just up the hill must not be missed the specials each day are excellent and always followed by free sweets fruit and more Raki. Have already booked for 2018

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
12  Thank pawmaw2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews