We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

smkatarii...
Espoo, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family (children aged 8 and 4) had a great week in Villa Elena. The villa was clean and there was everything we needed. The people in the village were really friendly. Here you can live an authentic Cretan life in peace and quiet and if needed, enjoy the touristic buzz of Rethymnon, which is only about a ten minutes' drive away. Couldn't ask for more!

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Dear Sanna-Mari, thank you so much for your nice review and we hope to have the chance to host you again in Villa Elena! Best regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ailam
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Ellena is charming great host beutiful place charming village great location.every thing was perfect.the only thing to take into considiration is the road to the village

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Dear Ailam, thank you for the review and we would really love to host you again in our Villa. Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
864helmut...
Landshut, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2020
Dear Helmut, we are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you "home" again! Regards, ThinkVilla Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel82D...
Leipzig, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2019
Dear Marcel, we are really glad that you had a comfortable stay in our Villa and we are thankful for your beautiful review and comments! Regards, ThinkVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agathe-J9...
Angers, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
Dear Agathe, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our villa to other travellers! It was our pleasure having you as guests! We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.