We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we love you”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Anafi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pension-Hotel Pelagos
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Anafi
Reviewed 22 February 2014

all four islands we visited were amazing and our accommodation too!!!
so, in anfi the place was terrific!!! location, great view, just relaxing and having the best time ever!!!!
very clean rooms and bestest owner ever!!!
pelagos pension is the place to stay while visit anafi!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
4  Thank sali a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2012

It pays to wake up in the morning and open the door having in front of you the endless horizon of the deep blue sea. The rooms are very good any way but the feeling of watching the sea from the top of the hill makes Pelagos something really special. Anafi is a very quite, one village island and this detail makes the difference. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BIZAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank giubren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cristinadol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre 8 dispose d'un double lit et d'une vraie petite cuisine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thuribulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anafi
0.5 mi away
Apollon Village Hotel
16 mi away
Anassa Deluxe Suites
Anassa Deluxe Suites
#1 of 75 in Kamari
390 reviews
15.9 mi away
Sigalas Hotel
Sigalas Hotel
#30 of 75 in Kamari
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Arion Bay Hotel
Arion Bay Hotel
#47 of 75 in Kamari
138 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Kalamiotissa
Villa Kalamiotissa
#1 of 5 in Anafi
118 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Aigli
Villa Aigli
#2 of 6 in Anafi
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension-Hotel Pelagos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension-Hotel Pelagos

Address: Chora, 840 09, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Anafi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Anafi
Number of rooms: 232

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing