We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lilly's Villas
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Antiparos
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Oliaros seaside lodge(Agios Georgios)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chrisoula(Antiparos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Mantalena Hotel(Antiparos Town)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Artemis Hotel(Antiparos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Village(Antiparos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicolas Studios(Antiparos)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
37
9
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
9
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2014

It is simply the best "studios" (zimmer, rooms) in Antiparos. The reason are easy to report:
-the services provided be Lilly and her husband
-the position
-cleanness

a quite fresh e simple place you can use as base for touring the island. Rent a moppet or a car and go around, you can ask also Derek to bring you where you want to go (a part from the moon!). Prices are over the average but consider the island and the "non-greek" property. Anyway quality/price ratio is very good. Try it.

Room Tip: Don't care about the rooms, they are all good and I don't think you will go there to stay more than 7 hours a day in your room, right?
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1felco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This year for the serconda time I went back to lilly's island and absolutely confirm what i already said last year, the place is wonderful and the hospitality of Lilly and Derek fantastic, I stayed for 15 days and it was like coming home , every detail is perfect, it really is a small paradise, the garden always very nice, rooms always clean and also being close to the centerof the village is very quiet and ideal for rest, Lilly and Derek make that your holiday is unforgettable with their availability and their counsel, surely I will return there!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arianna991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed in the Romantic House and it was marvelous. Just perfect, it really couldn't be better. Clean, cozy and lovely. The practical facilities of the house (including fridge, furniture amd mosquito nets/windows) are very good. The shadowed veranda is excelent for reading while enjoying a drink.

Derek and Lilly are wondeful people, ALWAYS helpful!

We had a great stay in Antiparos, we highly recommend this island within the island!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoBabs T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

I have just returned from my holidays in Antiparos and i spent 12 days in this wonderful hotel, i recommed it to all, the place is really beautiful, very nice and very clean, very nice rooms all with a great view
it is located a few meters from the village center and is very confortable even for trip to the beaches and to the harbor.
It also has very beautiful and manicured garden and swimmingpool where you can relax by the bar. It's also perfect for couple because is veru romantic.
Especially the two ownerrs, Lilly and Derek are really great people, very kind and helpful, always readyto give valuable advice and really make a perfect stay in this macical island.

Arianna

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arianna991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We planned to stay at Lilly's island 4 nights and stayed 8. Derek and Lilly are lovely and they just want you to enjoy the island. They took us to several beaches for us to explore the island. The location is unbeatable, right by the main port, high street but still very very peaceful. We stayed in a studio which I would recommend, we had to move to a double room for 2 nights due to us not having booked more than 4 nights. The room, shower area, facilities are basic but Derek and Lilly make up for that. The pool and the gardens are very well kept and it is rare to have a pool in Antiparos. We would definitely return like so many others had if we were to travel to Anti Paros again-which is likely. An amazing, beautiful island with wonderful hosts.

Room Tip: Choose the studio rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luckycow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews