We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Front veranda
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front veranda
Double bedroom Main veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front veranda
Double bedroom
Main veranda
Kitchen
Living room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Faneromenis beach
Agios Georgios beach
Building complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Antiparos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
Atom S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for your hospitality George it was wonderful we like the amazing view and the room was very clean and we have everything we want for our little girl also thanks for the car,I will suggest to our friends!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sushisabr...
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
We are looking forward to provide you with our services next year also, have a nice winter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorenzo...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
We are waiting you and your family next year. Have a nice journey back to home Christos Tsalapinas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panos f
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing