We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Glaros Studios Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Mantalena Hotel(Antiparos Town)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Artemis Hotel(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicolas Studios(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Kouros Village(Antiparos)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Sun Hotel(Pounta)(Great Value!)
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oliaros seaside lodge(Agios Georgios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
106
9
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
9
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbanddeck chairswarm hospitalitydelicious homechanged every dayminute walkfree wifialexseavillageaccommodationparoshostsparadise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2013

i stayed with my girlfriend two weeks last august, the owner Anna and her husband made our time there unforgettable.

Amazing location, beautifully decorated and very quiet rooms.

best place on the island!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 446duccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Hannah and Alexis, the great hosts, made this a beautiful spot to enjoy a smaller, quieter island of the Cyclades. Beautiful, efficient rooms, all with a nice patio offering a beautiful seaview. The place is quiet, close to a children's beach, not too far from the center of the village.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank H-Maubel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We have tried many rooms on the island but really nothing compares! The owners, Anna and her husband, are the greatest hosts, making sure our stay there was carefree and relaxing, feeling just like home! Our apartment was newly renovated, spacious and clean, with clean towels and sheets daily, welcome drinks in the room and lovely veranda to enjoy our breakfast looking at the sea, which is just a few steps away. The walk to town is about 15 minutes and it is great for kids too,as it is surrounded by a big garden on one side and the beach on the other. For us, it was really the amazing friendliness and hospitality of the owners that made all the difference and made sure we won't be staying anywhere else when we go back!

Room Tip: Corner studios are quieter and have the best views
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Queenkou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Glaros Studios Apartments is one of the best choices on the island of Antiparos. The studios are really nice and simply decorated and all offer a veranda with a great sea view. The room was very clean and we had fresh towels every day. The bathroom is a bit small, although that's what you usually get in studios and apartments in all small Greek islands. What makes these studios totally worth visiting though is the hosts, Anna and her husband, who make you feel at home. Great place, we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Thank you to Anna and her husband for the most beautiful studios/apartments on Antiparos. We enjoyed our stay very much We stayed there for two weeks, and its our second time. Its quit, its the most beautiful view, just open the bedroom door and the sight its outstanding! And Anna, we appreciate your lovley baking! Looking forward to next visit!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Bodil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews