We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best view”
Review of Meltemi Rooms

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kimolos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Meltemi Rooms
Reviewed 5 August 2013

good location in the end of Chorio with panoramic views. From our room we could see also the sea. Delicious breakfast with home-made cakes and biscuits. Even if you do not stay there visit the restaurant. Mrs Anthoussa is a superb cook and all vegetables are coming directly from their garden! Friendly owners. I'll return soon.

Room Tip: I recommend room no.4 "Soroco", which has the best views..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte le stanze sono semplici ed in stile con l'isola di kimolos: super silenziose e colazione c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessandro m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Giada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank valeda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Spyros V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marc-Antoine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kimolos
3.3 mi away
Delmar Apartments & Suites
9.0 mi away
Halara Studios
Halara Studios
#1 of 1 in Plaka
41 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Windmill Kimolos
The Windmill Kimolos
#1 of 7 in Kimolos
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Kimolia Gi Studios
Kimolia Gi Studios
#3 of 12 in Kimolos
50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kimolis Hotel
Kimolis Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kimolos
71 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bonatsa Beach House
Bonatsa Beach House
#7 of 12 in Kimolos
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meltemi Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meltemi Rooms

Address: Chorio, 840 04, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Kimolos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Kimolos
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing