We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
223
38
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
38
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis sonthe ownerexcellent locationwarm welcomeattention to detailgreat hospitalitybeautiful placewithin walking distanceplace to staysmall portgreat viewdecorated roomsrecommend this placeexploring the islandbig balconymade us feel at homeworking order
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2010

I travel to Kythnos every year for the last 4 years, so i far is the best hotel i found,
very clean rooms, friendly stuff, good location.
definitely i will visit again

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Frederica19791212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

nice, small island where quality still prevails. clean unspoilt beaches...well-decorated rooms with the essence and minimalism of Cyclades. i would also like to add that the young receptionist is polite and sooo sweetttt!!!!!!!!
A magic destination ....

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank irene_mous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2010

i visited kythnos and quite frankly i had no expectations...little to say I was amazed by the wild beauty of this island.It is an island with endless beaches , we even found some where we were the only ones enjoying the sea at that time, and good traditonal food.We stayed at Loutra,aproximately 10 from the port.Loutra is a sea side resort, where you can find anything in walking distance.For some of you the fact that the beaches in kythnos are not organized (reclining chairs and umbrellas) may be a negative one , but for me the shade from the trees was more than enough.
As far as our accomodation is concerned we were pleased with our choice to stay in Porto Klaras studios.The studio that we stayed in was decorated in a traditional island's way and you could tell that it was recently renovated, with a fully equipped kitchen, which is a big plus when you travel with children. Last but not least an incredible sea view from the balcony.I still think about giannis's,one of the owners, homemade rakomela( a traditional greek drink) that were offered to us.The only negative is that the hotel did not have a swimming pool but the beach was only 5 minutes away.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lora48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews