We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mykonos trip with kids”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
luciacast...
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mykonos trip with kids”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Rocky Mansion was stunning, you can't get enough of the views! Located in Agrari not in a windy spot with the quietness required to have a peaceful vacation yet 15 minutes away from Mykonos Town and fun beach clubs.

The service was amazing and Victor was beyond efficient with every request, reservations and recommendations!

Couldn't be happier with the house!

Looking forward coming back to George's fabulous house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Dear Lucia,

Thank you so much indeed for choosing Rocky Mansion for your family vacation. It was our pleasure to have you as guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our Villa for a new beautiful retreat. You are invited to contact us anytime to reserve at special conditions, that we offer to all regular travelers.

With our warmest regards,
George & the Rocky Mansion team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romyvdb
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a place”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rocky Mansion is the perfect holiday villa. The house itself was beautiful, well kept and the swimming pool (overlooking the coast) a dream. Mykonos is becoming a regular holiday haunt for my friends and I and we've so far only stayed at Rocky, and plan on keeping it a tradition.

George, Viktor and Lily were more than hospitable, keeping us safe, sound and jolly throughout our stay.

Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Dear Romy,

Thank you for dedicating us your time to write such a lovely and warm review! It was definitely our pleasure to host you at Rocky Mansion and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Please contact us anytime and request our special offer for regular guests!

With our warmest regards,
George & the Rocky Mansion team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eri G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Royal treatment”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The best vacation of my life! I traveled there with a getaway with my husband and even though I had great expectations for the pictures seen, I could never imagine that the place, the villa and the experience would exceed my already high expectations.
The villa was fantastic. All amenities that someone could ask for, a great pool, easy to get to the supermarket, a beautiful scenery. I must admit that it was quite difficult for me to be convinved to leave the place for a night in Mykonos :-). What I liked the most however was the hospitality of the owner, George and of his colleauges. They turned our trip to an experience I will never forget.
For our honeymoon we have chosen Maldives, which was fantastic. But if I would have to choose again I would just go to RockyMansion..this amazing place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality
Liked least: The fact that we only stayed for 3 nights
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Dear Eri,
Thank you for writing us such a warm review!
It was our pleasure indeed meeting you all and letting my team organize your tailor-made vacation, especially for your company.
I learned from our chef that you asked for his recipe for the tuna carpaccio :) I will send it to you in no delay!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our Villa for a new escape.
Take care
George and the Rocky Mansion team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Lui...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immediate feeling of being at Home”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Rocky Mansions immediately feels like arriving at your home away from home. The views are just breathtaking and the house is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need.
The housekeeper Mina was simply the best especially with our 2 year old daughter who just adored being with Mina.
Victor the concierge made all our stay totally hassle free and anything we needed he took care off.
Rocky Mansions is really the perfect Villa for a relaxing holidays with the family or friends.
The owners who we got both to meet are lovely people and really have put their heart into the villa and are very caring to make ones holiday a special one.
Our vacation at Rocky Mansion this summer will be an unforgettable one and I hope we will be able to return maybe next summer again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Dear Maria Luisa, thank you so much for your time writing us such a warm review. You were great guests and we'd love to have you again in one of our properties, with the same dedicated team. Victor enjoyed organizing for you all necessary reservations etc and talked to me warmly of how kind you all were. And Mina had a great time with your lovely daughter.
Please come again anytime and ask for the special price we do to all returning guests.
Enjoy the summer!

George and the Rocky Mansion team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George S
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exquisite and unique Easter Holidays in RockyMansion Villa.”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I together with our Children have spent Easter 2014 in RockyMansion villa (in Agrari – Mykonos).
The house and its premises is outstanding, the rooms exquisite, the service unique. The Owners of the property have obviously thought that by heavy spending in order to upgrade the compound can only be considered as success and useful, since the property can attract Tourists who know how to enjoy their holida2007-2013ys.
The amenities of the property are exceeding the standards in all matters, with rooms that you need and wish to spend time in them, with an exquisite outdoor view and all of necessary amenities that have not comparison to any of our previous stays.
We loved our stay there and we are planning to be back in Summer of 2015.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We like a lot the spacious and luxurious property, the amenities offered and the unique surroundings and view that it has.
Liked least: The fact that only bothered us, is that we stay in RockyMansion Villa for only five (5) days.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s m
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views from Beautiful tranquil Villa”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic holiday in the wonderful Rocky Mansion Sep 2014. The view down to the sea and beach was incredible. Victor collected us from the airport and looked after us during our stay, he recomended nearby restaurants, and places to visit as well as arranging car hire. The beach is a loverly 10 min walk and the town about 15mins drive.
We stayed in the white villa but had a chance to look at the other stone faced villas which also looked incredible, the pools at the villas were so pretty. Highly recomend.. suits large groups, famiies as there's so much space to eat, entertain and enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gady M
Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to visit again”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The mansion is so beautiful, the view from the mansion is breathtaking and the internal design is charming.
The place is completely isolated, we had the place for the extended family fitting 3 families.
Everything is 10-15 min by car from the mansion.

The mansion is kept very clean and tidy, the kitchen is well equipped in high standard.
There is free WiFi, Media center…

The internal as well as the external design makes is a great place for vacation.
We spend at the mansion 6 days and all the family enjoyed it very much.
Even thou we felt almost no need to get out, we spent wonderful time at the beach, karting, walking in the old city and more.

Victor was very helpful and you could feel he gave the service full heartily, he took us from the airport helped with the cars, recommended what to do and the best way doing so. He was always available for our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing