We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and ambiance”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Naxos Resort Beach Hotel
Ranked #28 of 122 Hotels in Naxos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

We have enjoyed the delicious cuisine of the resort's restaurant where we chose to have both our beakfast and lunch during our stay in Naxos. The resort has great facilities, a beautiful decor, friendly hosts and a nice location. We would love to come back.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Samer_hajjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (447)
There are newer reviews for Naxos Resort Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Very clean and ambient hotel with friendly helpful staff. Naxos resort has excellent breakfast and cumfy beds. The rooms are very comfortable and clean.Great facilities.ac,wifi,parking area and satellite tv.It even has a little chappel inside!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Panos_Kz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

It was my 2nd time in this hotel. The 1st one was a couple of years ago. We had a really good time then and I was afraid it would have changed somehow.

Gladly, I found out it's still amazing. Super clean rooms, the staff is always friendly and helpful. It couldn't have a better location - St George Beach is one of my favorite beaches in all Greece. The hotel it's just in front of it and you can easily get to Town in a couple of minutes walk.

And... they have the best Greek yogurt with honey I've ever had :)

I definitely look forward to staying there again someday!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ileana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We had a lovely stay, the room is very clean and the hotel staff are very friendly, would highly recommend this hotel, if visiting Naxos go to the flamingo bar in the town, the staff were lovely and the food very good. Naxos itself is lovely for relaxing. Good points the breakfast, the short walk to the beach and quality of the hotel. Bad points none.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahjayne186370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

a very nice place to stay... head manager (Giorgio) and all staff members are lovely, they gave us a good travel experience during our stay. swimming pool area is awesome, nice view, could spend my entire holidays close to it ! :)
I definitely recommand this resort.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

naxos resort is right next to the town center overlooking agios georgios bay, west, so the sunset is beautiful.
staff are well trained, friendly, eager to provide info and solutions.
rooms are clean, well kept, ac works 100%
advantage that you can order from room service and most take aways from town.
highly recommended

Room Tip: ask for sunset view room
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank achille66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We stayed in at the Naxos resorts for 4 nights in Aug. It was cozy, clean, comfortable room. The room was cleaned every day. We had a small yet nice balcony with a partial ocean view. Breakfast was served in the courtyard daily. The staff was very helpful during our stay and made excellent recommendations for both restaurants and excursions. We were able to walk everywhere we needed to as the hotel was only 5-10 minute walk away from the center of town. We highly recommend Naxos resorts to anyone going to Naxos.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vangelli9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naxos hotels
0.2 mi away
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
#19 of 58 in Naxos Town
189 reviews
0.1 mi away
Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel
#8 of 58 in Naxos Town
412 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
#4 of 58 in Naxos Town
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Spiros
Hotel Spiros
#11 of 58 in Naxos Town
277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
439 reviews
0.2 mi away
Astir of Naxos
Astir of Naxos
#17 of 58 in Naxos Town
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naxos Resort Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naxos Resort Beach Hotel

Address: Agios Georgios Strand | Chora, 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 122 Hotels in Naxos
Price Range: £57 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Naxos Resort Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Naxos Resort Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing